Select Page

Department Directory

Current Staff

 

Chief Joe Grecol #100 – jgrecol@ndc.edu  216-373-5407

Lieutenant CJ Schmidt #102 – cschmidt@ndc.edu  216-373-5192

Det. Sergeant Mark Romar #108 – mromar@ndc.edu  216-373-5223

Officer Jack Clair #110 – jclair@ndc.edu  216-373-5212

Officer Bernard Womack #111 – bwomack@ndc.edu  216-373-5212

Officer Bryan Skaricich #113 – bskaricich@ndc.edu  216-373-5212

Officer Larry Karp #115 – lkarp@ndc.edu  216-373-5212

Officer Joseph Nowak #116 – jnowak@ndc.edu  216-373-5212

Officer Jeff Beitel #117 – jbeitel@ndc.edu  216-373-5212

Officer Aaron Taricska #118 – ataricska@ndc.edu  216-373-5212

Officer Todd Vogler #121 – tvogler@ndc.edu  216-373-5212

Officer Brittany Thompson #124 – bthompson@ndc.edu  216-373-5212