Select Page

Contact Us

At Notre Dame College, we are here to serve our students. This commitment can be found in our mission statement, our values list and in our actions. On these pages you will find contact information for our administrators and departments. We hope you will find each and every person you encounter to be helpful and courteous. You can also find the full campus faculty and staff directory here. Want to understand more about how the staff at Notre Dame are structured? View our organization charts here. 

Don’t forget to sign up to receive our monthly newsletter for extended family and friends!

 

Welcome to Notre Dame College!

Department Phone Contact & E-mail
General Inquiries 216.381.1680
or toll-free
1.877.632.6446
admissions@ndc.edu
Academic Affairs 216.373.5283

 

216.373.6393

David Orosz, Ph.D.
Interim Provost
dorosz@ndc.eduSandy Grassman, M.B.A.
Dean of Retention & Academic Support Services
sgrassman@ndc.edu
Advising 216.373.5383 advising@ndc.edu
Admissions 216.373.5355 or
toll-free
1.877.632.6446
ext. 5355
admissions@ndc.edu
Alumni Relations 216.373.5316 alumnicommunications@ndc.edu
Archives 216.373.5245 Patricia E. Harding
Archivist
216.373.5245
pharding@ndc.edu
Athletics 216.373.6365

 

Scott Swain
Director of Athletics
216.373.5306
sswain@ndc.edu
Bookstore 216.373.5179 Kristin Butterfield
Director of NDC Online Bookstore & Student Success Advisor
kbutterfield@ndc.edu
Campus Activities 216.373.5263 Katie Mazanetz
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
khartman@ndc.edu
Campus Ministry 216.373.5387 Ted Steiner
Director of Campus Ministry
tsteiner@ndc.edu
Campus Safety & Security 216.373.5407 Joe Grecol
Chief of Police
jgrecol@ndc.edu
Career Services 216.373.5216 careerservices@ndc.edu
Center for Pastoral
Theology & Ministry
216.373.5357
Connelly Center 216.373.5272
Counseling Center 216.373.5211 Jerry Hayes, Psy.D.
Director, Counseling Center
ghayes@ndc.edu
Development 216.373.6496 advancement@ndc.edu
Education 216.373.5429
Sue Corbin, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Division of Professional Education
Financial Aid 216.373.5213 finaid@ndc.edu
Fundraising 216.373.6496 advancement@ndc.edu
Graduate Studies 216.373.5286
Human Resources 216.373.6396

216.373.5215

Judy West
Director of Human Resources
careers@ndc.eduCathy Gerland
Payroll Manager
cgerland@ndc.edu
International Students 216.373.5384 Carl Nolan
Director of International Enrollment
international@ndc.edu
Keller Center 216.373.5309
Library 216.373.5267 Karen Zoller
Director of the Clara Fritzsche Library
kzoller@ndc.edu
Media Relations

College Communications

pr@ndc.edu
Normandy Food Service 216.373.5273
Office for Professional
Development
216.373.5219

216.373.6520

Kris Jensen
Administrative Assistant
kjensen@ndc.eduTina M. Jurcisin
Administrative Coordinator
tjurcisin@ndc.edu
Office Services 216.373.6518 officeservices@ndc.edu
President’s Office 216.373.5238 J. Michael Pressimone
President
jmpressimone@ndc.edu
Registrar/Student Records 216.373.5285

 

216.373.5271

 

216.373.5287

Tracy Sabransky, M.B.A.
Registrar
tsabransky@ndc.edu
Residence Life  

216.373.5274

 

housing@ndc.edu
Student Accounts 216.373.5312 studentaccounts@ndc.edu
Student Affairs  

 

 

studentconduct@ndc.edu
Student Success Center

 

216.373.5327 Katie McMahon
Director of Student Success Center
216.373.5327
kmcmahon@ndc.edu
Teacher Education Evening Licensure (TEEL®) Program admissions@ndc.edu
Website web@ndc.edu