pixel
Select Page

Contact Us

At Notre Dame College, we are here to serve our students. This commitment can be found in our mission statement, our values list and in our actions. On these pages you will find contact information for our administrators and departments. We hope you will find each and every person you encounter to be helpful and courteous. You can also find the full campus faculty and staff directory here. Want to understand more about how the staff at Notre Dame are structured? View our organization charts here. 

Don’t forget to sign up to receive our monthly newsletter for extended family and friends!

 

Welcome to Notre Dame College!

DepartmentPhoneContact & E-mail
General Inquiries216.381.1680
or toll-free
1.877.632.6446
admissions@ndc.edu
Academic Affairs216.373.5283

 

216.373.6393

David Orosz, Ph.D.
Interim Dean of Faculty
dorosz@ndc.eduSandy Grassman, M.B.A.
Interim Dean of Academic Programs
sgrassman@ndc.edu
Advising216.373.5383
Admissions216.373.5355 or
toll-free
1.877.632.6446
ext. 5355
admissions@ndc.edu
Alumni Relations216.373.5316alumnicommunications@ndc.edu
Archives216.373.5245Patricia E. Harding
Archivist
216.373.5245
pharding@ndc.edu
Athletics216.373.6365

 

Scott Swain
Director of Athletics
216.373.5306
sswain@ndc.edu
Bookstore216.373.5179Kristin Butterfield
Director of NDC Virtual Bookstore & Graduate Admissions Counselor
kbutterfield@ndc.edu
Campus Activities216.373.5263Katie (Hartman) Mazanetz
Director of Student Engagement and Leadership
khartman@ndc.edu
Campus Ministry216.373.5387Ted Steiner
Director of Campus Ministry
tsteiner@ndc.edu
Campus Safety & Security216.373.5407Joe Grecol
Chief of Police
jgrecol@ndc.edu
Career Services216.373.5216April Kennedy
akennedy@ndc.edu
Center for Pastoral
Theology & Ministry
216.373.5357
Connelly Center216.373.5272
Counseling Center216.373.5211Jerry Hayes, Psy.D.
Director, Counseling Center
ghayes@ndc.edu
Development216.373.6496advancement@ndc.edu
Education216.373.5429
Sue Corbin, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Division of Professional Education
Financial Aid.216.373.5213Alison McBrady
Director of Financial Aid
amcbrady@ndc.edu
Fundraising216.373.6496advancement@ndc.edu
Graduate Studies216.373.5286
Human Resources216.373.6396

216.373.5215

Judy West
Director of Human Resources
careers@ndc.eduCathy Gerland
Payroll Manager
cgerland@ndc.edu
International Students216.373.5384Carl Nolan
Director of International Enrollment
international@ndc.edu
Keller Center216.373.5309
Library216.373.5267Karen Zoller
Director of the Clara Fritzsche Library
kzoller@ndc.edu
Media Relations

College Communications

pr@ndc.edu
Mercury Theatre Company216.771.5862
Normandy Food Service216.373.5273
Office for Professional
Development
216.373.5219

216.373.6520

Kris Jensen
Administrative Assistant
kjensen@ndc.eduTina M. Jurcisin
Administrative Coordinator
tjurcisin@ndc.edu
Office Services216.373.6518officeservices@ndc.edu

Patrick Laughlin
Manager of Office Services
plaughlin@ncd.edu

President’s Office216.373.5238J. Michael Pressimone
President
jmpressimone@ndc.edu
Registrar/Student Records216.373.5285

 

216.373.5271

 

216.373.5287

Susan Hren
Assistant Registrar
shren@ndc.eduAnita Pajek
Assistant Registrar (Student Registration)
apajek@ndc.eduTracy Sabransky, M.B.A.
Registrar
tsabransky@ndc.edu
Residence Life 

216.373.5274

 

housing@ndc.edu
Student Accounts216.373.7139Annette Szalay
Director of Student Accounts
aszalay@ndc.edu
Student Affairs 

 

 

studentconduct@ndc.edu
Student Success Center

 

216.373.5327Katie McMahon
Director of Student Success Center
216.373.5327
kmcmahon@ndc.edu
Teacher Education Evening Licensure (TEEL®) Programadmissions@ndc.edu
Websiteweb@ndc.edu