Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Select Page

Board of Trustees


  • Terri Bradford Eason, Chair, Senior Director of Gift Planning and Professional Advisor Relations, The Cleveland Foundation
  • Geoffrey J. Ritts, Vice Chair, Partner, Jones Day
  • Gino A. Scipione, Vice Chair, Partner, Cohen & Company
  • J. Michael Pressimone, Ed.D., President, Notre Dame College



  • Brandon Bucknell, President, Notre Dame College Alumni Association
  • Michael Canty, President and CEO, Alloy Precision Technologies Inc.
  • Daniel Clark, CEO, United Nations Insurance Agency Inc.
  • Terri Bradford Eason, Director of Gift Planning, The Cleveland Foundation
  • Richard Garcia, Chief Financial Officer, OEConnection
  • Kirk Herath, Principal, Pillars Consulting Group; retired Vice President, Associate General Counsel and Chief Privacy Officer, Nationwide Insurance Companies; and Cybersecurity Strategic Advisor, State of Ohio
  • The Rev. Cory Jenkins, Associate Partner, Security Group
  • Sanjiv K. Kapur, Partner, Jones Day
  • Michelle Marie Kelly, SND, Director, Academic Success Center – Notre Dame Cathedral Latin
  • J. Michael Pressimone, Ed.D., President, Notre Dame College
  • Geoffrey J. Ritts, Vice Chair, Partner, Jones Day
  • Heather B. Schlegel, Senior Vice President, The Huntington Private Bank
  • Gino A. Scipione, Vice Chair, Partner, Cohen & Company
  • May L. Wykle, Ph.D., retired Dean, Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing, Case Western Reserve University


  • John J. Betchkal, retired Executive, General Electric
  • Kathleen Burke, Magistrate Judge, Northern Ohio District
  • Frederick W. Clarke, Executive Vice President, Arisdyne Systems Inc.
  • Mac Donley, President & CEO, Donley’s Inc.
  • Sr. Margaret Mary Gorman, SND, Provincial Superior of the Sisters of Notre Dame USA
  • Rita Mary Harwood, SND, Secretary, Parish Life & Development, Diocese of Cleveland
  • Stella A. Hetzer ’59, Secretary/Treasurer, Fluid Line Products Inc.
  • Mary Jean Hoelke, SND, Director, Elementary Education Ministries, Sisters of Notre Dame
  • Joyce E. Koreman ’60, Community Volunteer/Activist
  • M. Joan McCarthy, Founder, MJM Services
  • Peter R. Osenar, Consultant
  • Andrew P. Roth, retired President, Notre Dame College
  • Michael Shaughnessy, retired President, Color Matrix Corp.
  • Harold B. Todd, retired Executive Vice President, National City Corp.
  • Stephen M. Todd, Area Managing Partner, Ernst & Young, LLP
  • John C. Webb, President, Trend Dynamics

Executive Committee:

  • Terri B. Eason, Board Chair
  • Gino Scipione, Vice Chair and Budget and Finance Committee Chair
  • Geoff Ritts, Vice Chair and Investment Committee Chair
  • J. Michael Pressimone, Ed.D., College President
  • Michael Canty, Advancement Committee Chair
  • Sr. Michelle Kelly, Academic & Student Affairs Committee Chair
  • Sanjiv Kapur, Committee on Trusteeship Chair
  • Rich Garcia, Audit Committee Chair
  • Bethany Pugh, At Large Committee Member
  • Dan Clark, At Large Committee Member