Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Select Page

Advisory Councils

Advisory Councils and Members
Abrahamic Center Internal Advisory Board
  • Sr. Mary Ann BaranSND
  • Eleanor Kocevar
  • Greg Moore
  • Rachel Morris
  • Sr. Eileen QuinlanSND
  • Karen Poelking
  • Roz Sheer-McLeod
  • Sr. Mary Louise TrivisonSND
  • Sr. Carol Ziegler, SND
  • Karen Zoller
Cybersecurity Advisory Council

Ken Stasiak, Principal, RSM US LLP

Matthew Neely, Director of Information Security, Progressive Insurance

Michael Benich, Security Research, Synack Red Team

Ken Smith, Technical Director – Security and Privacy Risk Consulting, RSM US LLP

Mary Ruminski, Cybersecurity Specialist at DFAS

Department of Professional Education Advisory Council

Morgan Amend,M.Ed.
Private Reading Specialist, Mayfield City Schools
Academic Language Therapist
Adjunct Instructor, Notre Dame College

Angela Chapple-Wang, M.Ed.
Cuyahoga County Educational Services Center
State Support Team Region 3
Adjunct Instructor, Notre Dame College

Brian Knight, M.Ed.
Ohio’s Attendance Advisor at Ohio Department of Education

Cheri Rourke
Ph.D. in Curriculum and Instruction
Teacher, North Royalton City Schools

Colleen Petruzzi, M.Ed.
Teacher, Fairview Park City Schools

Robyn Davis, Ed.D.
Intervention Specialist for the Visually Impaired,
Cleveland Metropolitan School District
Adjunct Instructor, Notre Dame College

David Petrovic, M.A.
Teacher, St. Mary School in Chardon, OH
Co-Author, Expect a Miracle: Aspiring with Autism

Sandy Petrovic, BSN
Instructional Advisor, Thrive Learning Center,
Notre Dame College
Co-Author, Expect a Miracle: Aspiring with Autism

Josephine Everhart, M.Ed.
Education Professions Instructor
Educators Rising Teacher Leader
Cuyahoga Valley Career Center

Jodi Johnson, M.Ed.
Principal and Director of Admissions
Julie Billiart Schools

Matthew Christensen, B.A.
Intervention Specialist, Julie Billiart Schools
Author, Bunny and Doggo: Friends Fight Depression

Monica Boyko, B.A.
Teacher, Social Studies 6th Grade
North Olmsted City Schools

Christopher Osolin, B.A.
Talent Acquisition Partner,
Cleveland Metropolitan School District

Tammy Patrick, B.A.
Retired teacher, Medina City Schools

Kelli Tibbitts, Ed.D.
Assistant Director,
ABA Outreach Services

Division Of Nursing Advisory Board

Nancy Cichra, MSN, RN
Chief Nurse, Nurse Education/Informatics/Safe Patient Handling
10701 East Blvd.
Cleveland, OH  44106
216.791.3800 x4523

Laura Goliat, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
Associate Professor
The Breen School of Nursing
Ursuline College

Mary Grady, DNP, RN, CNE, CHSE
Nursing Programs Administrator
Health & Wellness Sciences
Lorain County Community College
1005 Abbe Road North
Elyria, Ohio 44035
440.366.4015 x4177

Joan Kavanagh, MS RN, NEA-BC
Associate CNO of Professional Development
Cleveland Clinic
P3-117, 9500 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH  44195

Melissa Kline, DNP, RN, NEA-BC
Senior Vice President, Chief Nursing Officer & Patient Care Service
The MetroHealth System
2500 MetroHealth Drive
Cleveland, OH 44109

LaToya Martin, PhD, RN
President, Cleveland Council of Black Nurses
Associate Professor, College of Nursing
Chamberlain College Cleveland
7601 Euclid Ave. Suite 201
Cleveland, Ohio  44103

Innette Sarduy, DNP, MPH, RN, NEA-BC
CNO/Associate Director Patient Care Service/Nurse Executive
Louis-Stokes Cleveland VA Medical Center
10701 East Blvd.
Cleveland, Ohio  44106
216.791.3500 x5100

Kim Schippits, PhD, RN
Director of Nursing Education
University Hospitals
11100 Euclid Ave.; M/L
Cleveland, OH 44106

Master of Business Administration (MBA) Advisory Council

Robert Vaughn, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Management
Former Dean of Business, Lakeland Community College
Consultant, Entrepreneur

Larry N. Lamphier, P.E., MBA
President, Wintergreen Associates
Business Advisors and Strategists

Phyllis B. Marino, BS, MA, MBA
Marketing Consultant
Adjunct Faculty, Notre Dame College 

Thrive Learning Center Advisory Board

Hilary Parsons Alexander, M.Ed., LPC
Center for Pediatric Behavioral Health
The Cleveland Clinic

Denise Brown-Triolo, Ph.D.
Director, Thrive Learning Center
Notre Dame College

Helen Burdenski, SND
Professor Emeritus,
Notre Dame College

Scott Burton
Associate Head of School
Marburn Academy

Francine Clark
Parent of Notre Dame,
Thrive Learning Center graduate

Lannie Davis Frecker, M.Ed.
President, Julie Billiart School

Doug Hamilton
Lawrence School, Head of School

Ned Hyland
President and CEO
Todd & Associates, Inc.

Michael Manos, Ph.D.
Head, Center for Pediatric Behavioral Health
The Cleveland Clinic

Barb Miller
Owner, Graffiti Caps

Mary Jo O’Neill, M.Ed.
Hickman and Lowder Co. LPA.
Special Education Advocate

Marci & Dan Ungar
Parents of Notre Dame student
Owner, Mar-Lou Shoes

Richard A. Warren II
Parent of Notre Dame,
Thrive Learning Center graduate