Educating a diverse population in the liberal arts

For personal, professional and global responsibility

In the tradition of the Sisters of Notre Dame

Select Page

Eastern Church Committee Roster

  • Sr. Mary Ann Baran, SND (NDC–was former ECS Chairperson of Planning Cte)
  • James Dershaw (Representative of Bishop Botean from Canton–Byzantine Rite)
  • Rev. Alexander Garklavs (Holy Trinity Orthodox Church, Parma)
  • Rev. Remus Grama (St. Mary Orthodox Cathedral, Cleveland)
  • Rev. Michael Hayduk (St. John the Baptist Byzantine Rite Cathedral, Parma)
  • Rev. Joseph Hilinksi (Interfaith Commission, Catholic Diocese of Cleveland)
  • Rev. John Kachuba (St. Mary Magdalene Byzantine Catholic Church, Fairview Park)
  • Rev. Alessandro Margheritino (St. Innocent Orthodox Church, Olmstead Falls)
  • Rev. Paul Monkowski (Sts. Cyril and Methodius Orthodox Church, Lorain)
  • Lory Nemeth (Former Communications Director, Byzantine Catholic Eparchy of Parma)
  • Rev. Hratch Sargsyan (St. Gregory of Narek Armenian Orthodox Church, Richmond Heights)
  • Fr. Andrew Summerson (Byzantine Catholic Eparchy of Parma)
  • Sr. Mary Karita Ivancic, SND (NDC–Current ECS Chairperson of Planning Cte)