Library Hours & Contacts

Clara Fritzsche Library
(216) 373-5267

Spring Semester 2019 Hours
(effective through Sunday, May 5)
Mondays through Thursdays 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Fridays 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturdays Closed
Sundays 1:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
CLOSED:
January 21 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
Friday, April 19 - Monday, April 22 (Easter Break)
Saturday, May 4 (Commencement)
Sunday, May 5
Spring Break Hours 2019
Saturday, March 9 - Sunday, March 10 Closed
Monday, March 11 - Friday, March 15 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 16 - Sunday, March 17 Closed
Finals Week Hours 2019
Sunday, April 28 1:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Monday, April 29 - Wednesday, May 1 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 2 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday, May 3 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 

Library Contacts:

Phone: 216.373.5267
E-mail: kzoller@ndc.edu
OhioLink Website: www.ohiolink.edu

Staff Directory:
Karen Zoller, director, 216.373.5266
Karen Zoller, reference / interlibrary loan, 216.373.5267
Joe Glass, technical services / circulation librarian, 216.373.5267
Serials, 216.373.5267

Events

Jan
22
January 22
4:00 PM
Tuesday January 22, 4:00pm
Great Room - Administration Building
E.g., 01/20/19
E.g., 01/20/19