Academic Divisions

Notre Dame College is organized into five divisions. Divisions are divided into separate departments, each with majors and minors. Each division is led by a chairperson who coordinates all administrative, curricular, assessment, and evaluation activities; chair persons report to the vice president for academic affairs.


September 26
11:30 AM
Tuesday September 26, 11:30am
Christ the King Chapel
E.g., 09/26/17
E.g., 09/26/17