College Directory

Carrie Pitcairn

Director of Residence Life
Harks Hall Front Office
Phone: 
216.373.5274
Email: 
cpitcairn@ndc.edu

Karen Poelking, M.Ed.

VP for Board and Community Relations
Administration Building, Community Relations Office, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5239
Email: 
kpoelking@ndc.edu

Michele Polak, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English, Director of Composition
Library, Room 200
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Miami University
  • M.A. Ohio University
  • B.A. Cleveland State University
  • A.A. Art Institute of Atlanta
Phone: 
216.373.7150
Email: 
mpolak@ndc.edu

Elizabeth Presley

Career Coach, Career Services
Career Services Center, Clara Fritzsche Library, 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6453
Email: 
epresley@ndc.edu

John Przybys, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Sports Management
Regina, Room 330
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., B.A. University of Findlay
Phone: 
216.373.5190
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
jprzybys@ndc.edu

Carla Raguz

ASC Instructional Advisor
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.7156
Email: 
craguz@ndc.edu

Kevin Raleigh

Sr. Accountant in Finance
Administration Building, Finance Office 1st Floor, Suite 131
Phone: 
216.373.6333
Email: 
kraleigh@ndc.edu

Nick Regotti

Office Services Manager
Ground Floor, Administration Building
Phone: 
216.373.5220
Email: 
nregotti@ndc.edu

Jacqueline Robinson Ph.D., M.B.A., M.S.N., ACNS-BC, R.N., CCRN, CHSE

Associate Professor and Director of the Shaughnessy Center for Nursing Innovation and Education
Regina Hall - Room 347
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. University of Toledo
  • M.B.A. Baldwin Wallace University
  • M.S.N. Kent State University
  • B.S. University of Toledo
Phone: 
216.373.6387
Email: 
jrobinson@ndc.edu

Penni-Lynn Rolen M.S.N., R.N., C.N.S.

Director for RN-BSN Program and Assistant Professor of Nursing
Regina Hall Rm. 316
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. Kent State University
  • B.S.N. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.7159
Email: 
prolen@ndc.edu

Frank Romano

Head Wrestling Coach
Harks Basement
Phone: 
216.373.5416
Email: 
fromano@ndc.edu

Mark Romar

Police Detective
Phone: 
216.373.5223
Email: 
mromar@ndc.edu

Michael J. Rusek, M.B.A

Visiting Instructor in Accounting
Administration Bldg. - Room 434
Academic: 
  • M.B.A Cleveland State University
  • B.A. Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
Phone: 
216.373.5428
Email: 
mrusek@ndc.edu

Steven Sabo

Academic Advisor
Administration Building, Student Success, Room 202
Phone: 
216.373.6337
Email: 
ssabo@ndc.edu

Tracy Sabransky, M.B.A.

Registrar
Administration Building First Floor, Student Services
Phone: 
216.373.5287
Email: 
tsabransky@ndc.edu

Roslyn Scheer-McLeod, M.A.

Associate Professor of Health Science/Psychology
Administration Building Rm. 453
Academic: 
  • Advanced Studies at Kent State University, University of Cincinnati, Gestalt Institute
  • M.A. John Carroll University
  • M.A. University of Michigan
  • B.S.E. City College of New York
  • Licensed Professional Counselor, State of Ohio
  • National Certified Counselor, National Board of Certified Counselors
Phone: 
216.373.5265
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
rmcleod@ndc.edu

CJ Schmidt

Lieutenant
Administration Building, 1st Floor, Room 133
Phone: 
216.373.2145
Email: 
cschmidt@ndc.edu

Jeffrey K. Scott

Chief of Police
Administration Building, Ground Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5407
Email: 
jscott@ndc.edu

Deborah L. Sheren, D.B.A.

Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness and Dean of Academic Programs
Administration Building, 1st Floor, Suite 130
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Harvard University
  • B.I.E. General Motors Institute
Phone: 
216.373.5347
Email: 
dsheren@ndc.edu

Mike Shiels

Athletic Recruiting Quota Manager
Regina Hall
Phone: 
216.373.5402
Email: 
mshiels@ndc.edu

Cori B. Sieger, M.A.

Visiting Instructor of Political Science
Admin 409
Academic: 
  • M.A. Norwich University
  • B.A. Dension University
Phone: 
216.373.6524
Email: 
csieger@ndc.edu

Reed Simon, M.F.A.

Associate Professor, Department Head of Fine Arts/Graphic Arts/Game Design
Admin. Bldg., Ground Floor, Art Lab
Academic: 
  • M.F.A. Pratt Institute of Art
  • B.F.A. Cleveland Institute of Art
Phone: 
216.373.6344
Email: 
wrsimon@ndc.edu

Carol Sisson

Senior Instructional Advisor for Academic Support Center
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.7146
Email: 
csisson@ndc.edu

Bryan Skaricich

Police Officer
Ground Floor Admin. Building
Phone: 
216.373.5222
Email: 
bskaricich@ndc.edu

Julia Smith

Admissions Counselor
Admissions Office
Phone: 
216.373.5196
Email: 
jsmith@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Apr
18
April 18
10:00 AM
Thursday April 18, 10:00am
Falcon Cafe
E.g., 04/18/19
E.g., 04/18/19