College Directory

Margaret F. Williams, Ph.D.

Lab Coordinator, Biology
Administration Building, 3rd Floor, Room 301
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.A. Alfred University
Phone: 
216.373.5254
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
mwilliams@ndc.edu

Jameka Windham

Registrar
Administration Building, Student Services 1st Floor, Suite 117
Phone: 
216.373.5287
Email: 
jwindham@ndc.edu

Emily Balodis Yaya

Admissions Counselor
Admissions Office
Phone: 
216.373.5249
Email: 
eyaya@ndc.edu

Anita Yoder

Campus Ministry Coordinator
Regina Hall, Campus Ministry Office, Room 308
Phone: 
216.373.6375
Email: 
ayoder@ndc.edu

Vahid Zardoost, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
Administration Bldg. - Room 433
Academic: 
  • M.S. George Washington University
  • B.S. Economics
Phone: 
216.373.6380
Email: 
vzardoost@ndc.edu

Daniel E. Zawacki, M.A.

Instructor of English
Administration Bldg. - Room 414
Academic: 
  • M.A., B.A. The University of Akron
Phone: 
216.373.5230
Email: 
dzawacki@ndc.edu

Ryan Zelna

Police Officer
Ground Floor Admin. Building
Phone: 
216.373.5222
Email: 
rzelna@ndc.edu

Carol Ziegler, S.N.D., Ph.D.

Chief Mission Officer/Executive Director Abrahamic Center
Administration Building, Room 221
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Boston College
  • M. A. Virginia Polytechnic & State University
  • B.S.Ed. St. John College of Cleveland
Phone: 
216.373.6374
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
cziegler@ndc.edu

Karen Zoller

Director of the Clara Fritzsche Library
Library
Academic: 
  • M.L.S. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.A. Case Western Reserve University
Phone: 
216.373.5266
Email: 
kzoller@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Sep
23
September 23
8:00 PM
Sunday September 23, 8:00pm
Regina Chapel - Regina Hall 3rd Floor
E.g., 09/23/18
E.g., 09/23/18