College Directory

Karen Poelking, M.Ed.

VP for Board and Community Relations
Administration Building, Community Relations Office, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5239
Email: 
kpoelking@ndc.edu

Michele Polak, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English, Director of Composition
Library, Room 200
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Miami University
  • M.A. Ohio University
  • B.A. Cleveland State University
  • A.A. Art Institute of Atlanta
Phone: 
216.373.7150
Email: 
mpolak@ndc.edu

Elizabeth Presley

Career Coach, Career Services
Career Services Center, Clara Fritzsche Library, 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6453
Email: 
epresley@ndc.edu

John Przybys, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Sports Management
Regina, Room 330
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., B.A. University of Findlay
Phone: 
216.373.5190
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
jprzybys@ndc.edu

Carla Raguz

ASC Instructional Advisor
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.7156
Email: 
craguz@ndc.edu

Kevin Raleigh

Sr. Accountant in Finance
Administration Building, Finance Office 1st Floor, Suite 131
Phone: 
216.373.6333
Email: 
kraleigh@ndc.edu

Nick Regotti

Office Services Manager
Ground Floor, Administration Building
Phone: 
216.373.5220
Email: 
nregotti@ndc.edu

Jacqueline Robinson Ph.D., M.B.A., M.S.N., ACNS-BC, R.N., CCRN, CHSE

Associate Professor and Director of the Shaughnessy Center for Nursing Innovation and Education
Regina Hall - Room 347
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. University of Toledo
  • M.B.A. Baldwin Wallace University
  • M.S.N. Kent State University
  • B.S. University of Toledo
Phone: 
216.373.6387
Email: 
jrobinson@ndc.edu

Penni-Lynn Rolen M.S.N., R.N., C.N.S.

Director for RN-BSN Program and Assistant Professor of Nursing
Regina Hall Rm. 316
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. Kent State University
  • B.S.N. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.7159
Email: 
prolen@ndc.edu

Frank Romano

Head Wrestling Coach
Harks Basement
Phone: 
216.373.5416
Email: 
fromano@ndc.edu

Justin Rowan, M.M.

Adjunct Faculty in Brass Studies, Music Theory
Email: 
jrowan@ndc.edu

Linda M. Royer, Lt Col USAFR

Visiting Professor of History
Admin 409
Academic: 
  • M.A. Naval Post Graduate School
  • M.A., B.A. Cleveland State University
Phone: 
216.373.5321
Email: 
lroyer@ndc.edu

Michael J. Rusek, M.B.A

Visiting Instructor in Accounting
Administration Bldg. - Room 434
Academic: 
  • M.B.A Cleveland State University
  • B.A. Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
Phone: 
216.373.5428
Email: 
mrusek@ndc.edu

Steven Sabo

Academic Advisor
Administration Building, Student Success, Room 202
Phone: 
216.373.6337
Email: 
ssabo@ndc.edu

Tracy Sabransky, M.B.A.

Director of Academic Affairs
Administration Building, Student Services 1st Floor, Suite 128
Phone: 
216.373.5283
Fax: 
216.916.4999
Email: 
tsabransky@ndc.edu

Roslyn Scheer-McLeod, M.A.

Associate Professor of Health Science/Psychology
Administration Building Rm. 453
Academic: 
  • Advanced Studies at Kent State University, University of Cincinnati, Gestalt Institute
  • M.A. John Carroll University
  • M.A. University of Michigan
  • B.S.E. City College of New York
  • Licensed Professional Counselor, State of Ohio
  • National Certified Counselor, National Board of Certified Counselors
Phone: 
216.373.5265
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
rmcleod@ndc.edu

CJ Schmidt

Lieutenant
Administration Building, 1st Floor, Room 133
Phone: 
216.373.2145
Email: 
cschmidt@ndc.edu

Trisha Schock, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education, Coordinator of the Early Childhood Division
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 412
Academic: 
  • B.A. Allegheny College
  • M.A. Ashland University
  • Ph.D. Walden University
Phone: 
216.373.5328
Email: 
tschock@ndc.edu

Jeffrey K. Scott

Chief of Police
Administration Building, Ground Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5407
Email: 
jscott@ndc.edu

Deborah L. Sheren, D.B.A.

Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness and Dean of Academic Programs
Administration Building, 1st Floor, Suite 130
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Harvard University
  • B.I.E. General Motors Institute
Phone: 
216.373.5347
Email: 
dsheren@ndc.edu

Mike Shiels

Women's Soccer Coach
Regina Hall
Phone: 
216.373.5402
Email: 
mshiels@ndc.edu

Irwin Shung, D.M.A.

Adjunct Faculty in Piano, Music History, Collaborative Piano
Email: 
ishung@ndc.edu

Cori B. Sieger, M.A.

Visiting Instructor of Political Science
Admin 409
Academic: 
  • M.A. Norwich University
  • B.A. Dension University
Phone: 
216.373.6524
Email: 
csieger@ndc.edu

Reed Simon, M.F.A.

Associate Professor, Department Head of Fine Arts/Graphic Arts/Game Design
Admin. Bldg., Ground Floor, Art Lab
Academic: 
  • M.F.A. Pratt Institute of Art
  • B.F.A. Cleveland Institute of Art
Phone: 
216.373.6344
Email: 
wrsimon@ndc.edu

Carol Sisson

Senior Instructional Advisor for Academic Support Center
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.7146
Email: 
csisson@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Sep
25
September 25
11:30 AM
Tuesday September 25, 11:30am
Christ the King Chapel - Admin Bldg. 3rd Floor
E.g., 09/25/18
E.g., 09/25/18