College Directory

Tabitha Meeks

Assistant Director for Academic Affairs
Administration Building, Academic Affairs 1st Floor, Suite 128
Phone: 
216.373.6393
Email: 
tjmeeks@ndc.edu

Tom Meeks

Director of Physical Plant
Admn. Bldg. Ground Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5206
Email: 
tmeeks@ndc.edu

Reverend Edward Mehok

Chaplain/Professor Emeritus/English & Theology
Admn. Bldg. Rm.430
Phone: 
216-373-5348
Email: 
emehok@ndc.edu

Tracey T. Meilander, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Marie Goetz Geier Distinguished Professor of STEM; Associate Professor of Biology; Program Director, Choose Ohio First STEMM@NDC; Co-director of Community-Based Learning
Admin. Bldg., Rm. 331
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.Ed., B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.5228
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
tmeilander@ndc.edu

Mickey Mental

GA Football Coach
Regina Hall
Phone: 
216.373.6448
Email: 
mmental@ndc.edu

Rob A. Miller

Asst Coach, Women's Soccer
Regina
Phone: 
216.373.5410
Email: 
ramiller@ndc.edu

Jeanne Moenk, S.N.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Admin. Bldg., Room 418
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Central Michigan University
  • M.A. John Carroll University
  • M.A. University of St. Thomas Aquinas, Rome, Italy
  • B.A. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5229
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
jmoenk@ndc.edu

A. Gregory Moore, Ph.D.

Professor of History, Department Head of Public Service & Security Studies
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 406
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.A. Kent State University
  • B.A. Ashland College
Phone: 
216.373.5346
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
gmoore@ndc.edu

Donna M. Morlani, M.S.

Assistant Professor, Department Head of Mathematics
Rm. 446 Admin. Bldg
Academic: 
  • M.S. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.7143
Email: 
dmorlani@ndc.edu

Rachel Morris, M.A.

Gallery/Studio Coordinator
Admin. Bldg., Room 227
Academic: 
  • M.A. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.A. Seton Hill College
Phone: 
216.373.5320
Email: 
rmorris@ndc.edu

Desiree Morrison

Mental Health Counselor & Outreach Coordinator
Connelly Center
Phone: 
216.373.6394
Email: 
dmorrison@ndc.edu

Marla D. Nichols, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N., C.N.E., C.L.C.

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Regina Hall - Room 348
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. University of Akron
  • B.S.N. Bowling Green State University
Phone: 
216.373.6343
Email: 
mnichols@ndc.edu

Carl Nolan

Director of International Enrollment
Regina Hall
Phone: 
216.373.5384
Email: 
cnolan@ndc.edu

Alana Norris

Administrative Coordinator for Finn Center
Regina Hall, 2nd Floor, Room 217
Phone: 
216.373.5286
Email: 
anorris@ndc.edu

Cheryl L. Noviski, CPA

Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Administration Building, Finance Office, Rm. 133
Phone: 
216.373.6352
Email: 
cnoviski@ndc.edu

David Orosz, Ph.D.

Marie Goetz Geier Distinguished Professor of STEM, Professor of Biochemistry, Department Head of Chemistry
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 449
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Medical College of Ohio, Toledo, Ohio
  • B.A. Hiram College
Phone: 
216.373.5322
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
dorosz@ndc.edu

Anita Pajek

Assistant Registrar
Administration Building, Student Services 1st Floor, Suite 117
Academic: 
  • B.A. Case Western Reserve University
Phone: 
216.373.5271
Email: 
apajek@ndc.edu

Kenneth Palko, M.A.

Associate Professor of Philosophy, Arts & Humanities Division Chair, Honors Scholar Program Chair
Regina Hall, Rm. 333
Academic: 
  • M.A. Cleveland State University
  • B.B.A. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.5296
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
kpalko@ndc.edu

Vincent J. Palombo, D.B.A.

Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
Administration Building, Academic Affairs 1st Floor, Suite 128
Academic: 
  • D.B.A. Walden University
  • M.B.A., B.S. Myers University
Phone: 
216.373.5310
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
vpalombo@ndc.edu

Lynn Papesch, M.S.N., R.N.

Assistant Professor, Nursing
Regina Hall - Room 315
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. Walden University
  • B.S.N. Ursuline University
Phone: 
216.373.6381
Email: 
lpapesch@ndc.edu

Timothy Perry

FT Maintenance Staff
Ad. Bldg. Ground Floor
Email: 
tperry@ndc.edu

George Phillips

Director of Career Services
Career Services Center, Clara Fritzsche Library, 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5290
Email: 
gphillips@ndc.edu

Pamela Phillips, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Finance
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 430
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Ashford University
  • B.B.A. Cleveland State University
Phone: 
216.373.5338
Email: 
pphillips@ndc.edu

Molly Pifer

Assistant Director
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.7141
Email: 
mpifer@ndc.edu

Carrie Pitcairn

Director of Residence Life
Harks Hall Front Office
Phone: 
216.373.5274
Email: 
cpitcairn@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Sep
20
September 20
10:00 AM
Thursday September 20, 10:00am
Falcon Cafe
E.g., 09/20/18
E.g., 09/20/18