College Directory

Adam Koballa

Community College Outreach, Assistant Wrestling Coach
Administration Building, Room 124/126
Phone: 
216.373.7138
Email: 
akoballa@ndc.edu

Tim Koenig

Head Men's Basketball Coach/Associate Director of Athletic Fundraising
Keller Center
Phone: 
216.373.5292
Email: 
tkoenig@ndc.edu

Barbara Kooser

Associate Director, Academic Support Center
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.7155
Email: 
bkooser@ndc.edu

Nirmala Krishnamurthy, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 435
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT.
  • M.S. Indian Institute of Technology-Madras (IITM), India
  • B.S. University of Madras, India
Phone: 
216.373.5372
Email: 
nkrishnamurthy@ndc.edu

Thomas G. Kruczek

President
President's Office
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. University of Notre Dame
  • B.A. University of Notre Dame
Phone: 
216.373.5238
Email: 
tkruczek@ndc.edu

Michael Krueger, M.M.

Director of Instrumental Studies and Adjunct Faculty in Composition & Music Theory
Regina Hall 2nd Floor, Performing Arts Hallway, Room 209
Phone: 
216.373.6399
Email: 
mkrueger@ndc.edu

Anthony Lanzara

Police Officer
Ground Floor Admin. Building
Phone: 
216.373.5222
Email: 
alanzara@ndc.edu

William L. Leamon, M.B.A., M.O.D., M.H.R.

Program and Internship Coordinator
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., M.P.O.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • M.L.R.H.R. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. The Citadel Military College of South Carolina
Phone: 
440.503.3126
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
wleamon@ndc.edu

Mary Jo Levand

Instructional Advisor, ASC
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.7147
Email: 
mlevand@ndc.edu

Timothy Little, M.M.

Executive Director, Director of Vocal Studies, Assistant Professor of Music, Department Head of Performing Arts
Regina Hall, 2nd Floor, Room 203
Academic: 
  • M.M. Louisiana State University
  • B.M. Shenandoah Conservatory of Music
Phone: 
216.373.5352
Email: 
tlittle@ndc.edu

Lauren Macer

Head Coach, Women's Basketball
Keller Center
Phone: 
216.373.5406
Email: 
lmacer@ndc.edu

Peter Manfredi

Maintenance Staff
Admn. Bldg. Ground Floor
Email: 
pjmanfredi@ndc.edu

Sontonio J. Marchette

Assistant Wrestling Coach
Harks Basement
Phone: 
216.373.6370
Email: 
smarchette@ndc.edu

Luke Markovich

Interim Head Coach, Women's Rugby
Regina Complex - Room 201
Phone: 
216.373.6530
Email: 
lmarkovich@ndc.edu

Brian Marshall, M.A.

Managing Director of Theatre
Regina 211
Academic: 
  • M.A. University of Akron
  • B.M. Baldwin-Wallace Conservatory
Phone: 
216.373.6540
Email: 
bmarshall@ndc.edu

Tom P. Matney

Visiting Instructor of Fine Arts
Administration Bldg. - Room 409
Academic: 
  • B.A. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.6377
Email: 
tmatney@ndc.edu

Ronald E. Matthews, Jr., Ph.D.

Dean of Academic Programs, Assistant Professor of History and Political Science and Director of Community-Based Learning
Administration Building, Academic Affairs 1st Floor, Suite 128
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.S. University of Kentucky
  • B.S. University of Florida
Phone: 
216.373.6492
Email: 
rmatthews@ndc.edu

Anthony J. Mauceri, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Management and Human Resources
Administration Bldg. - Room 458
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Case Western Reserve University
Phone: 
216.373.5303
Email: 
amauceri@ndc.edu

Alison McBrady

Director of Financial Aid
Administration Building, Student Services 1st Floor, Suite 117
Phone: 
216.373.6376
Email: 
amcbrady@ndc.edu

M. Patrice McCarthy, Ph.D., R.N., C.N.S.

Division Chair and Professor for Nursing
Regina Hall 311
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. University of Colorado
  • M.S.N. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.S.N. Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.5182
Email: 
mpmccarthy@ndc.edu

Kevin Casey McCullough, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Software Development
Administration Bldg. - Room 442
Academic: 
  • M.S., B.A. University of California, Berkeley
Phone: 
216.373.5365
Email: 
cmccullough@ndc.edu

Nancy McKeon

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Administration Building, Student Services 1st Floor, Suite 117
Phone: 
216.373.6349
Email: 
nmckeon@ndc.edu

Katie McMahon

Director of the Student Success Center
Student Success Center, Admin Bldg. Rm 206
Phone: 
216.373.5327
Email: 
kmcmahon@ndc.edu

Bill McNutt

Faculty PC Support
Admn. Bldg. Rm. 13
Phone: 
216.373.5337
Email: 
bmcnutt@ndc.edu

Amanda Means

Director of New Student Experience
Administration Building, Room 207
Phone: 
216.373.6470
Email: 
ameans@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Sep
26
September 26
9:30 AM
Wednesday September 26, 9:30am
Falcon Cafe
E.g., 09/26/18
E.g., 09/26/18