College Directory

Nadya Jacoby

Associate Director of Advancement and College Events
Regina Hall, 2nd Floor, Suite 205
Phone: 
216.373.6496
Email: 
njacoby@ndc.edu

Bonnie James

Student Teacher Supervisor
Email: 
bjames@ndc.edu

Pamella Jenkins

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Regina Hall, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6485
Email: 
pjenkins@ndc.edu

Kris Jensen

Administrative Assistant in the Center for Continuing and Professional Development
Regina Hall, 2nd Floor, Suite207
Phone: 
216.373.5219
Email: 
kjensen@ndc.edu

Angela C. Johnson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology
Administration Bldg. - Room 454
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.S. Geneva College
Phone: 
216.373.5255
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
acjohnson@ndc.edu

Charles Johnson

Janitor/Mechanical Helper
Ad. Bldg. Ground Floor
Email: 
cjohnson@ndc.edu

Crystal Johnson

Academic Advisor
Phone: 
216.373.6386
Email: 
chowitt@ndc.edu

Denise Johnson

Director of FirstGen Center
FirstGen Center, Falcons' Nest, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.7162
Email: 
djohnson@ndc.edu

Matthew Logan Johnson, Ph.D.

Marie Goetz Geier Distinguished Professor of STEM, Associate Professor of Biology, Department Head of Biology
Admin. Bldg., Room 404
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.S. Fredonia State University
  • A.S. Jamestown Community College
Phone: 
216.373.5412
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
mjohnson@ndc.edu

Tera E. Johnson

Dean of Students & Title IX Coordinator
Student Center, 2nd Floor
Academic: 
  • M.Ed. University of Louisville
  • B.A. John Carroll University
Phone: 
216.373.5181
Email: 
tjohnson@ndc.edu

Brian Johnston

Chief Communications Officer
Administration Building, Suite 130
Phone: 
216.373.5252
Email: 
bjohnston@ndc.edu

Susan Joliat

Athletic Business Coordinator/Executive Assistant to the Director of Athletics
Keller Center
Phone: 
216.373.6365
Email: 
sjoliat@ndc.edu

Bruce Jones, Ph.D.

Professor of Education
Regina Hall - Room 329
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Miami University
  • M.A., B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.5336
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
bjones@ndc.edu

Franceska Jones, M.N.O.

Career Coach, Academic Support Center
Academic Support Center, Regina, 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5305
Email: 
fjones@ndc.edu

Tina M. Jurcisin, M.S.

Administrative Coordinator, Office for Professional Development & Adjunct Faculty-Communication
Regina Hall, 2nd Floor, Room 207
Academic: 
  • M.S. Indiana University
  • B.A. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.6520
Email: 
tjurcisin@ndc.edu

Laurel G. Kaiser

Director of First Generation Center and Clinical Social Worker in the Counseling Center
FirstGen Center, Falcons' Nest, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6355
Email: 
lgreenekaiser@ndc.edu

Jessica Kaluga

Director of the Academic Support Center
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall, 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5185
Email: 
jkaluga@ndc.edu

Sriram Kasturi, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Chemistry Laboratory Coordinator
Administration Building, Room 307
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. University of Delhi, India    
  • M.Sc.  R E C, Kakatiya University, India
  • B.Sc.  Andhra University, India
Phone: 
216.373.5226
Email: 
skasturi@ndc.edu

April Kennedy

Job Shadowing Coordinator
Career Services Center, Library, 2nd Floor
Academic: 
  • B.A. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5216
Email: 
akennedy@ndc.edu

Amy Kesegich, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English, Department Head of English
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 403
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • M.A. Bowling Green State University
  • B.A. Baldwin-Wallace College
Phone: 
216.373.5188
Fax: 
216.373.3802
Email: 
akesegich@ndc.edu

Chris Kiec

Faculty IT Support
Regina Complex 218
Phone: 
216.373.5356
Email: 
ckiec@ndc.edu

Mike Kiec

Director Of Information Technologies (AIA)
Ad. Bldg. Rm.419
Phone: 
216.373.5227
Email: 
mkiec@ndc.edu

John W. King, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of National Security & Intelligence Studies
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 419
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. State University of New York at Albany
  • M.S. Northeastern University
  • B.A. University of Southern Maine
Phone: 
216.373.6476
Email: 
jwking@ndc.edu

David Kirby, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Administration Bldg. - Room 448
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University
  • B.S. Saint Francis University  
Phone: 
216.373.6472
Email: 
dkirby@ndc.edu

Gregory P. Knapik, Ph.D., D.N.P., P/MH CNS, ANP

Assistant Professor, Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 334
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University/University of Akron
  • D.N.P. Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing, CWRU
  • M.A. Ashland Theological Seminary
  • M.S. Kent State University
  • M.S.N. Kent State University
  • B.A. Lake Erie College
Phone: 
216.373.7142
Email: 
gknapik@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Sep
25
September 25
11:30 AM
Tuesday September 25, 11:30am
Christ the King Chapel - Admin Bldg. 3rd Floor
E.g., 09/25/18
E.g., 09/25/18