College Directory

Joseph Glass

Technical Services/Circulation Librarian
Library
Academic: 
  • M.L.S. Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
  • B.A. Hampden-Sydney College in Virginia
Phone: 
216.373.5360
Email: 
jglass@ndc.edu

Sandra E. Golden, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Director of Schools and Community Partnership in Professional Education
Administration Bldg. - Room 408
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.Ed., M.A. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. Dyke College
  • A.A.B. Cuyahoga Community College
Phone: 
216.373.6471
Email: 
sgolden@ndc.edu

Imani Gordon

Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
Keller Center
Phone: 
216.373.5172
Email: 
igordon@ndc.edu

Sandra Grassman, M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Admin. Bldg., Room 455
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Kent State University
  • B.A. Hiram College
Phone: 
216.373.5333
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
sgrassman@ndc.edu

Nicole Gregory

Head Women's Tennis Coach
Keller Center
Email: 
ngregory@ndc.edu

Stephanie Gyurke

Head Coach, M/W Swimming and Diving
Keller Center
Phone: 
216.373.5418
Email: 
sgyurke@ndc.edu

Laura R. Hammel, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Communications and Public Relations
Regina 319
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Cleveland State University
  • M.B.A. Baldwin Wallace University
  • M.A. Ursuline College
  • B.S. Miami University
Phone: 
216.373.6473
Email: 
lhammel@ndc.edu

Joseph Han

Lieutenant, Accreditation and Compliance Officer
Email: 
jhan@ndc.edu

Jimmy Hanlin

Golf
Off Campus
Email: 
jhanlin@ndc.edu

Pat Harding

Archivist
Ad. Building Ground Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5245
Email: 
Pharding@ndc.edu

Katie Hartman

Director of Student Engagement and Leadership
Falcons' Nest, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5263
Email: 
khartman@ndc.edu

Jerry Hayes, PsyD

Director, Counseling Center
Connelly Center
Phone: 
216.373.5211
Email: 
ghayes@ndc.edu

David Hilborn

Assistant Dean of Enrollment
Admissions Office
Academic: 
  • B.A. Information Systems, Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5240
Email: 
Dhilborn@ndc.edu

Darrelle Hill

Police Dispatcher
Administration Building, 1st Floor, Room 133
Email: 
dhill@ndc.edu

Travis Hinkle

Head Coach, Volleyball
Keller Center
Phone: 
216.373.5405
Email: 
thinkle@ndc.edu

Carol Hirsch

Administrative Assistant
Ad. Building Rm. 408
Phone: 
216.373.5343
Email: 
Chirsch@ndc.edu

David Hodges

Maintenance Department
Ad. Building Ground Floor
Email: 
dhodges@ndc.edu

Stacey Hoover

Bowling
Email: 
shoover@ndc.edu

Susan Hren

College Credit Plus Advisor
Administration Building, Room 127
Phone: 
216.373.5344
Email: 
shren@ndc.edu

Meg Huff

Assistant Director of Admissions and Visit Coordinator
Admissions Office
Phone: 
216.373.5248
Email: 
mhuff@ndc.edu

Isaac Hunt

Manager, Sports Information and Multimedia
Keller Center Athletic Offices
Phone: 
216.373.6489
Email: 
ihunt@ndc.edu

Jamie M. Iorillo

Career Services Coordinator
Career Services - First Floor, Library
Phone: 
216.373.5217
Email: 
jparatore@ndc.edu

Karita Ivancic, S.N.D., D. Min.

Associate Professor of Theology
Admin. Bldg., Room 436
Academic: 
  • D. Min. St. Mary Seminary and Graduate School of Theology
  • M.A. in Religious Studies from John Carroll University
  • M.M.E. Indiana University
  • B.A. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5357
Email: 
kivancic@ndc.edu

Harlen Jacobs

Special Teams Coordinator and Defensive Backs Coach
Phone: 
216.373.6337
Email: 
hjacobs@ndc.edu

Mike Jacobs

Assistant Football Coach
Ground Floor Regina
Phone: 
216.373.6467
Email: 
mjacobs

Pages

Events

Sep
24
September 24
10:00 AM
Monday September 24, 10:00am
Falcon Café
E.g., 09/24/18
E.g., 09/24/18