College Directory

Ann Coakley

Executive Director of College Advancement
Regina Hall, 2nd Floor, Suite 207
Phone: 
216.373.6532
Email: 
acoakley@ndc.edu

Pamela P. Cook, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Education
Regina Hall - Room 332
Academic: 
  • M.S. University of Dayton
  • M.S. Cleveland State University
  • B.A. University of Michigan
Phone: 
216.373.5373
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
pcook@ndc.edu

Sue E. Corbin, Ph.D.

Chair of the Division of Professional Education
Administration Bldg. - Room 407
Academic: 
  • Ph.D., M.A., B.A. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.5429
Email: 
scorbin@ndc.edu

Linda Council, M.S.N., R.N.

Assistant Professor and Clinical Coordinator, Nursing Division
Regina Hall, Rm. 314
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. Cleveland State University
  • Academic Certification in Bioethics Cleveland State University
  • B.S.N. Ursuline College
  • R.N. Fairview General Hospital School of Nursing
Phone: 
216.373.6456
Email: 
lcouncil@ndc.edu

Kelley Cronin, Ph.D.

Professor of Political Science
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 402
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. University of Akron
  • M.A. University of Akron
  • B.S. University of Akron
  • A.A.S. University of Akron
Phone: 
216.373.5297
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
kcronin@ndc.edu

Debra Dacone, M.A., D. Mins.

Visiting Instructor in Theology
Administration Bldg. - Room 457
Academic: 
  • D. Mins. Aquinas Institute of Theology
  • M.A. St. Mary Seminary and Graduate School of Theology
  • B.A. Baldwin Wallace College
Phone: 
216.373.5334
Email: 
ddacone@ndc.edu

Scott Damel

CARS Coordinator (AIA)
Administration Building IT Department Rm 13
Phone: 
216.373.5244
Email: 
sdamel@ndc.edu

Nicholas de Lorme, J.D.

Assistant Athletic Director, Compliance
Keller Center
Phone: 
216.373.6362
Email: 
ndelorme@ndc.edu

Robert Drake

Controller in Finance
Administration Building, Rm. 131
Phone: 
216.373.6533
Email: 
rdrake@ndc.edu

Leanne Edmonds

Manager, Falcon Café
Falcon Café
Phone: 
216.373.6332
Email: 
ledmonds@ndc.edu

Jason Erdelyi

Assistant Coach, Baseball
Regina Hall 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6354
Email: 
jerdelyi@ndc.edu

Estamarie Fairchild, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Management/Information Systems
Admin. Bldg., Room 441
Academic: 
  • B.A., M.B.A. Baldwin-Wallace College
Phone: 
216.373.6379
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
efairchild@ndc.edu

Lisa Flaherty, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor for Communication, Department Head of Communication/Public Relations
Regina Hall, Rm. 322
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.A. University of Wyoming
  • B.A. Cleveland State University
Phone: 
216.373.6477
Email: 
lflaherty@ndc.edu

Sara Foos

Assistant Director for Financial Aid
Admissions Office
Phone: 
216.373.5324
Email: 
sfoos@ndc.edu

Beth Ford, M.A.

Vice President for Enrollment
Admissions Office
Phone: 
216.373.5351
Email: 
Bford@ndc.edu

Nick Formica

Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Fund
Regina Hall - Room 205
Phone: 
216.373.5316
Email: 
Nformica@ndc.edu

Jason Fox

Head Coach, Women's Rugby
Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6530
Email: 
jfox@ndc.edu

Michele M. Fry, M.S., M.A.

Visiting Instructor in Psychology
Regina Hall - Room 321
Academic: 
  • M.A., M.S., B.S. Clarks Summit University
Phone: 
216.373.6343
Email: 
mfry@ndc.edu

Alicia Gallucci, M.M.

Adjunct Faculty in Woodwind Studies, Music History, Music Theory
Email: 
agallucci@ndc.edu

John P. Galovic, Ed.D.

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
Regina Hall - Room 328
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. University of Akron
  • M.A. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.6523
Email: 
jgalovic@ndc.edu

Medely Gardner

Assistant Director of Student Accounts
Administration Building, Room 117
Phone: 
216.373.5313
Email: 
mgardner@ndc.edu

James A. Garfield III, M.S.

Head Athletic Trainer
Keller Center
Academic: 
  • M.S. California University of Pennsylvania
  • B.A. Hiram College
Phone: 
216.373.5354
Email: 
jgarfield@ndc.edu

Dot Garman

Instructional Designer
Finn Center, Regina Hall, 2nd floor
Phone: 
216.373.6335
Email: 
dgarman@ndc.edu

Samantha George

Assistant Dean of Students
Student Center, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5366
Email: 
sgeorge@ndc.edu

Cathy Gerland

Payroll Manager
Administration Building, 1st Floor, Room 129
Phone: 
216.373.5215
Email: 
cgerland@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Sep
26
September 26
9:30 AM
Wednesday September 26, 9:30am
Falcon Cafe
E.g., 09/26/18
E.g., 09/26/18