Department Directory

 

Command Staff

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
101 Chief Jeffrey Scott 216.373.5407 jscott@ndc.edu
103 Lt. Joseph Han  (Accreditation and Compliance Officer)   jhan@ndc.edu
104 Lt. C.J. Schmidt 216.373.2145 cschmidt@ndc.edu

 

Full Time Police Officers

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
113 Officer Bryan Skaricich 216.373.5222 bskaricich@ndc.edu
115 Officer Ryan Zelna 216.373.5222 rzelna@ndc.edu
116 Officer Anthony Lanzara 216.373.5222 alanzara@ndc.edu

 

Part Time Police Officers

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
210 Officer Jack Clair  (Community Engagement & CLERY Education Officer) 216.373.5222 jclair@ndc.edu
211 Officer Bernard Womack 216.373.5222 bwomack@ndc.edu

 

Auxiliary Police Officers

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
310 Daniel Engelman 216.373.5222 dengelman@ndc.edu
311 Stacey Coe 216.373.5222 scoe@ndc.edu
312 Joe Urban 216.373.5222 jurban@ndc.edu
313 Larry Karp 216.373.5222 lkarp@ndc.edu
314 Joseph Nowak 216.373.5222 jnowak@ndc.edu
315 Albert O'Keefe 216.373.5222 aokeefe@ndc.edu
316 Ivan Rajic 216.373.5222 irajic@ndc.edu
319 Jeff Beitel 216.373.5222 jbeitel@ndc.edu
320 Aaron Taricska 216.373.5222 ataricska@ndc.edu

 

Security Division

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
911 S.O. Darelle Hill 216.373.5222 dhill@ndc.edu

 

Administrative Support Division

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
Training      
610 OPEN POSITION 216.373.5222  

 

Events

Sep
19
September 19
9:30 AM
Wednesday September 19, 9:30am
Falcon Cafe
E.g., 09/19/18
E.g., 09/19/18