Educating a diverse population in the liberal arts

For personal, professional and global responsibility

In the tradition of the Sisters of Notre Dame

Select Page

Meet the Admissions Staff

Our staff is here to serve you and provide you with the information you need regarding the application process and enrolling in undergraduate coursework.

 


Beth Ford

Beth Ford
Vice President for Enrollment

Education:
B.A. in Business/Marketing, Notre Dame College
M.A. in Education, University of Akron

Contact Info:
E-mail: bford@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.5351

Jane Anagnostos
Admissions Coordinator

Education:
B.A. Economics, Colgate University

Contact Info:
E-mail: janagnostos@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.5174

David Hilborn

David Hilborn
Assistant Dean of Enrollment

Education:
B.A. in Information Systems, Notre Dame College

Contact Info:
E-mail: dhilborn@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.5240
Text: 216.600.0925

Susan Hren

Susan Hren
College Credit Plus Advisor

Education:
B.S. in English, Eastern Michigan University
M.A. in Guidance & Counseling, Eastern Michigan University

Contact Info:
E-mail: shren@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.5344

Megan Huff
Assistant Director of Admissions and Visit Coordinator

Education:
B.A. in Psychology – Bowling Green State University

Contact Info:
Email:mhuff@ndc.edu
Phone:216.373.5385

Amanda Means

Amanda Means
Director of New Student Experience

Education:
M.Ed. in Leadership in Higher Education, Baldwin-Wallace College
B.A. in Accounting & Leadership Studies, Baldwin-Wallace College

Contact Info:
E-mail: ameans@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.6470
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MandyMeansNDC

Interests: In my free time, I enjoy exercising, spending time with my family and friends and doing all things Cleveland!

Fun Fact #1: In high school, I once said the Pledge of Allegiance to the President of the United States.

Fun Fact #2: I was the captain of my cheerleading team and also the President of my sorority chapter.

Fun Fact #3: I am a certified yoga instructor.

Why I love NDC:
Something that I love about NDC is the students have such great energy and passion both inside and outside of the classroom.

Carl Nolan
Director of International Enrollment

Education:
B.A., University of Rio Grande
M.Ed., Urbana University

Contact Info:
E-mail: cnolan@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.5384

Territories: International Students

Brandy Viol

Brandy Viol-Huntington
Assistant Dean of Enrollment

Education:
B.A. in Political Science/American Government, The University of Akron
MBA, Lake Erie College

Contact Info:
E-mail: bviol@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.6481

Territory:
Students interested in the On-Campus Bachelors of Science in Nursing Program


Office of Admissions
Mailing Address: 4545 College Road, South Euclid, OH 44121 216.373.5355