pixel
Select Page

Meet the Admissions Staff

Our staff is here to serve you and provide you with the information you need regarding the application process and enrolling in undergraduate coursework.

Beth A. Ford ’00, M.A. Ed.

Vice President for Enrollment

Education:
B.A. in Business/Marketing, Notre Dame College
M.A. in Education, University of Akron

Contact:
bford@ndc.edu
216.373.5351

Amanda (Means) Schaffer

Assistant Dean of Enrollment

Education:
B.A. in Accounting (Baldwin Wallace University)
M.A.Ed. in Leadership in Higher Education (Baldwin Wallace University)
Graduate Certificate in Enrollment Management (Ruffalo Noel Levitz)
Pursuing Ed.D. in Higher Education Leadership (National Louis University)

Contact:
ameans@ndc.edu
216.373.6470

I love Notre Dame College because students from diverse backgrounds have the opportunity to succeed and pursue their goals in our community-like and family-like atmosphere. We truly are a home away from home. Go Falcons!

Brandy Viol-Huntington

Assistant Dean of Enrollment

Education:
B.A. in Political Science/American Government, The University of Akron
M.B.A., Lake Erie College

Contact:
bviol@ndc.edu
216.373.6481

Territory:
Adult, Online and Graduate Admissions

Johnny Falconi

Assistant Dean for First-year Enrollment

Education:
Bethany College 2010: Sports Management and Ohio University 2014: Athletic Administration

Contact:
jfalconi@ndc.edu
216.373.5196

Interests: Working out, reading, traveling, cooking, football, track and field and boxing

NDC is a great campus that’s very welcoming! It’s great to have everything you need on campus and have all types of things to do right off campus!

Territory: Traditional First-year Transfer and Freshmen Students

Meg Huff

Assistant Director of Admissions and Visit Coordinator

Education:
B.A. in Psychology, Bowling Green State University

Contact:
mhuff@ndc.edu
216.373.5248

Something that I love about NDC is the community. Student success is our #1 goal!

Interests: In my free time, I love to exercise, spend time with my family and friends and all things travel!

Alexandria Simoneau

Assistant Director of Enrollment

Education:
M.B.A., Indiana Wesleyan University ’16
B.A., Education, Notre Dame College ’12

Contact:
asimoneau@ndc.edu
216.373.5249

I love to try new food, movies, and outings. This is one of the reasons I love NDC. Notre Dame College is in a hotspot of artistic and fun things to do both during the day and at night. Cleveland is filled with museums, performances, shopping, restaurants and many other avenues of excitement!  

Point of contact:
Adult, Online and Graduate Admissions

Katherine (Beach) Stuart

Assistant Director of CRM and Admissions Operations

Education:
B.A. from Notre Dame College ‘18

Contact:
kbeach@ndc.edu
216.373.5174

I am highly motivated and always ready to challenge myself. Helping others is a passion of mine. I live on coffee and swear it is a food group!

Colin Svancara

Admissions Counselor

Education:
A.S. in Science, Cuyahoga Community College, 2018
B.A. in Organizational Leadership / Biology, Baldwin Wallace University, 2020
Pursuing a Master’s of Higher Education Administration at Tiffin University, 2021

Contact:
csvancara@ndc.edu
216.373.5198

Interests: Exploring, working out, hiking, and any outdoor activity

I love NDC because it provides a solid foundation of education for every student and allows students to explore new majors and find their careers.

Territory: Traditional First-time Freshmen and Transfers

Isaiah Burns

Admissions Counselor
4545 College Road
South Euclid, OH 44121-4293
Toll Free: 877.NDC.OHIO ext. 7184
E-mail: iburns@ndc.edu

Emily Fernandez

Admissions Counselor
4545 College Road
South Euclid, OH 44121-4293
Toll Free: 877.NDC.OHIO ext. 7184
E-mail: efernandez@ndc.edu

 

Office of Admissions

Mailing Address: 4545 College Road, South Euclid, OH 44121 216.373.5355