Faculty Directory

Natalie Strouse, M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Accounting/ Chair, Business Administration Division
Admin. Bldg., Room 432
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., B.B.A. Cleveland State University
  • Certified Public Accountant, State of Ohio
  • Fulbright Scholar 2006-07
Phone: 
216.373.5298
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
nstrouse@ndc.edu

Colleen Sweeney, M.S.N., Ph.D., J.D., R.N., CNE

Associate Professor of Nursing, Director of Graduate Nursing Program
Regina Hall, Rm. 350
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Loyola University of Chicago
  • J.D. Cleveland-Marshall College of Law
  • M.S.N. University of Akron
  • Diploma in Nursing, St Vincent Charity Hospital School of Nursing
     
Phone: 
216.373.6373
Fax: 
216.373.5186
Email: 
csweeney@ndc.edu

Jason Tasch, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Regina Hall - Room 320
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • M.S., B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.6382
Email: 
jtasch@ndc.edu

Kelli Tibbitts, M.Ed.

Assistant Professor of Education
Administration Bldg. - Room 411
Academic: 
  • M.Ed. The University of Cincinnati
  • B.S. Ashland University
Phone: 
216.373.5330
Email: 
ktibbitts@ndc.edu

Carolyn E. Troha, M.A., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Administration Bldg. - Room 438
Academic: 
  • Ph.D., M.A. University of Kentucky
  • B.S. College of William and Mary
Phone: 
216.373.7166
Email: 
ctroha@ndc.edu

Arne Weigold, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Psychology
Regina Hall - Room 324
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Texas Tech University
  • M.A., B.A. University of Muenster
Phone: 
216.373.6497
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
aweigold@ndc.edu

Edna West

Assistant Professor of Education
Administration Bldg. - Room 413
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. Ashland University
  • M.Ed. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. Cleveland State University
Phone: 
216.373.5317
Email: 
ewest@ndc.edu

Sarah West, M.Ed., M.A., J.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and Director of Graduate Studies in Professional Education
Administration Bldg. - Room 426
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Cleveland State University
  • J.D. Rutgers University
  • M.Ed. Cleveland State University
  • M.A. Kent State University
  • B.A. Walsh University
Phone: 
216.373.5409
Email: 
swest@ndc.edu

Vahid Zardoost, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
Administration Bldg. - Room 433
Academic: 
  • M.S. George Washington University
  • B.S. Economics
Phone: 
216.373.6380
Email: 
vzardoost@ndc.edu

Daniel E. Zawacki, M.A.

Instructor of English
Administration Bldg. - Room 414
Academic: 
  • M.A., B.A. The University of Akron
Phone: 
216.373.5230
Email: 
dzawacki@ndc.edu

Carol Ziegler, S.N.D., Ph.D.

Chief Mission Officer/Executive Director Abrahamic Center
Administration Building, Room 221
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Boston College
  • M. A. Virginia Polytechnic & State University
  • B.S.Ed. St. John College of Cleveland
Phone: 
216.373.6374
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
cziegler@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Sep
20
September 20
10:00 AM
Thursday September 20, 10:00am
Falcon Cafe
E.g., 09/20/18
E.g., 09/20/18