Faculty Directory

Anthony J. Mauceri, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Management and Human Resources
Administration Bldg. - Room 458
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Case Western Reserve University
Phone: 
216.373.5303
Email: 
amauceri@ndc.edu

M. Patrice McCarthy, Ph.D., R.N., C.N.S.

Division Chair and Professor for Nursing
Regina Hall 311
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. University of Colorado
  • M.S.N. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.S.N. Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.5182
Email: 
mpmccarthy@ndc.edu

Kevin Casey McCullough, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Software Development
Administration Bldg. - Room 442
Academic: 
  • M.S., B.A. University of California, Berkeley
Phone: 
216.373.5365
Email: 
cmccullough@ndc.edu

Tracey T. Meilander, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Marie Goetz Geier Distinguished Professor of STEM; Associate Professor of Biology; Program Director, Choose Ohio First STEMM@NDC; Co-director of Community-Based Learning
Admin. Bldg., Rm. 331
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.Ed., B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.5228
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
tmeilander@ndc.edu

Jeanne Moenk, S.N.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Admin. Bldg., Room 418
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Central Michigan University
  • M.A. John Carroll University
  • M.A. University of St. Thomas Aquinas, Rome, Italy
  • B.A. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5229
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
jmoenk@ndc.edu

A. Gregory Moore, Ph.D.

Professor of History, Department Head of Public Service & Security Studies
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 406
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.A. Kent State University
  • B.A. Ashland College
Phone: 
216.373.5346
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
gmoore@ndc.edu

Donna M. Morlani, M.S.

Assistant Professor, Department Head of Mathematics
Rm. 446 Admin. Bldg
Academic: 
  • M.S. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.7143
Email: 
dmorlani@ndc.edu

Rachel Morris, M.A.

Gallery/Studio Coordinator
Admin. Bldg., Room 227
Academic: 
  • M.A. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.A. Seton Hill College
Phone: 
216.373.5320
Email: 
rmorris@ndc.edu

Marla D. Nichols, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N., C.N.E., C.L.C.

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Regina Hall - Room 348
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. University of Akron
  • B.S.N. Bowling Green State University
Phone: 
216.373.6343
Email: 
mnichols@ndc.edu

David Orosz, Ph.D.

Marie Goetz Geier Distinguished Professor of STEM, Professor of Biochemistry, Department Head of Chemistry
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 449
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Medical College of Ohio, Toledo, Ohio
  • B.A. Hiram College
Phone: 
216.373.5322
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
dorosz@ndc.edu

Kenneth Palko, M.A.

Associate Professor of Philosophy, Arts & Humanities Division Chair, Honors Scholar Program Chair
Regina Hall, Rm. 333
Academic: 
  • M.A. Cleveland State University
  • B.B.A. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.5296
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
kpalko@ndc.edu

Vincent J. Palombo, D.B.A.

Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
Administration Building, Academic Affairs 1st Floor, Suite 128
Academic: 
  • D.B.A. Walden University
  • M.B.A., B.S. Myers University
Phone: 
216.373.5310
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
vpalombo@ndc.edu

Lynn Papesch, M.S.N., R.N.

Assistant Professor, Nursing
Regina Hall - Room 315
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. Walden University
  • B.S.N. Ursuline University
Phone: 
216.373.6381
Email: 
lpapesch@ndc.edu

Pamela Phillips, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Finance
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 430
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Ashford University
  • B.B.A. Cleveland State University
Phone: 
216.373.5338
Email: 
pphillips@ndc.edu

Michele Polak, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English, Director of Composition
Library, Room 200
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Miami University
  • M.A. Ohio University
  • B.A. Cleveland State University
  • A.A. Art Institute of Atlanta
Phone: 
216.373.7150
Email: 
mpolak@ndc.edu

John Przybys, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Sports Management
Regina, Room 330
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., B.A. University of Findlay
Phone: 
216.373.5190
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
jprzybys@ndc.edu

Jacqueline Robinson Ph.D., M.B.A., M.S.N., ACNS-BC, R.N., CCRN, CHSE

Associate Professor and Director of the Shaughnessy Center for Nursing Innovation and Education
Regina Hall - Room 347
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. University of Toledo
  • M.B.A. Baldwin Wallace University
  • M.S.N. Kent State University
  • B.S. University of Toledo
Phone: 
216.373.6387
Email: 
jrobinson@ndc.edu

Penni-Lynn Rolen M.S.N., R.N., C.N.S.

Director for RN-BSN Program and Assistant Professor of Nursing
Regina Hall Rm. 316
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. Kent State University
  • B.S.N. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.7159
Email: 
prolen@ndc.edu

Michael J. Rusek, M.B.A

Visiting Instructor in Accounting
Administration Bldg. - Room 434
Academic: 
  • M.B.A Cleveland State University
  • B.A. Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
Phone: 
216.373.5428
Email: 
mrusek@ndc.edu

Roslyn Scheer-McLeod, M.A.

Associate Professor of Health Science/Psychology
Administration Building Rm. 453
Academic: 
  • Advanced Studies at Kent State University, University of Cincinnati, Gestalt Institute
  • M.A. John Carroll University
  • M.A. University of Michigan
  • B.S.E. City College of New York
  • Licensed Professional Counselor, State of Ohio
  • National Certified Counselor, National Board of Certified Counselors
Phone: 
216.373.5265
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
rmcleod@ndc.edu

Trisha Schock, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education, Coordinator of the Early Childhood Division
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 412
Academic: 
  • B.A. Allegheny College
  • M.A. Ashland University
  • Ph.D. Walden University
Phone: 
216.373.5328
Email: 
tschock@ndc.edu

Cori B. Sieger, M.A.

Visiting Instructor of Political Science
Admin 409
Academic: 
  • M.A. Norwich University
  • B.A. Dension University
Phone: 
216.373.6524
Email: 
csieger@ndc.edu

Reed Simon, M.F.A.

Associate Professor, Department Head of Fine Arts/Graphic Arts/Game Design
Admin. Bldg., Ground Floor, Art Lab
Academic: 
  • M.F.A. Pratt Institute of Art
  • B.F.A. Cleveland Institute of Art
Phone: 
216.373.6344
Email: 
wrsimon@ndc.edu

Amy D. Stringer, Ph.D., LISW

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Regina 323
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Walden University
  • M.S.W., B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.5191
Email: 
astringer@ndc.edu

Natalie Strouse, M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Accounting/ Chair, Business Administration Division
Admin. Bldg., Room 432
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., B.B.A. Cleveland State University
  • Certified Public Accountant, State of Ohio
  • Fulbright Scholar 2006-07
Phone: 
216.373.5298
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
nstrouse@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Oct
19
October 19
8:30 AM
Friday October 19, 8:30am
Campus Ministry Office - Regina Hall, Room 308
E.g., 10/19/18
E.g., 10/19/18