Faculty

Pamela P. Cook, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Education
Regina Hall - Room 332
Academic: 
  • M.S. University of Dayton
  • M.S. Cleveland State University
  • B.A. University of Michigan
Phone: 
216.373.5373
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
pcook@ndc.edu

Sue E. Corbin, Ph.D.

Chair of the Division of Professional Education
Administration Bldg. - Room 407
Academic: 
  • Ph.D., M.A., B.A. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.5429
Email: 
scorbin@ndc.edu

Sandra E. Golden, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Director of Schools and Community Partnership in Professional Education
Administration Bldg. - Room 408
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.Ed., M.A. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. Dyke College
  • A.A.B. Cuyahoga Community College
Phone: 
216.373.6471
Email: 
sgolden@ndc.edu

Bruce Jones, Ph.D.

Professor of Education
Regina Hall - Room 329
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Miami University
  • M.A., B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.5336
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
bjones@ndc.edu

Kelli Tibbitts, M.Ed.

Assistant Professor of Education
Administration Bldg. - Room 411
Academic: 
  • M.Ed. The University of Cincinnati
  • B.S. Ashland University
Phone: 
216.373.5330
Email: 
ktibbitts@ndc.edu

Edna West

Assistant Professor of Education
Administration Bldg. - Room 413
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. Ashland University
  • M.Ed. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. Cleveland State University
Phone: 
216.373.5317
Email: 
ewest@ndc.edu

Sarah West, M.Ed., M.A., J.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and Director of Graduate Studies in Professional Education
Administration Bldg. - Room 426
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Cleveland State University
  • J.D. Rutgers University
  • M.Ed. Cleveland State University
  • M.A. Kent State University
  • B.A. Walsh University
Phone: 
216.373.5409
Email: 
swest@ndc.edu

Events

Jan
24
January 24
10:00 AM
Thursday January 24, 10:00am
Falcon Cafe
E.g., 01/23/19
E.g., 01/23/19