Educating a diverse population in the liberal arts

For personal, professional and global responsibility

In the tradition of the Sisters of Notre Dame

Select Page

Education Faculty

Pamela P. Cook, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Education
Regina Hall – Room 332
Academic:
  • M.S. University of Dayton
  • M.S. Cleveland State University
  • B.A. University of Michigan
Phone:
216.373.5373
Fax:
216.381.3802
Email:
pcook@ndc.edu

Sue E. Corbin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair, Professional Education
Administration Bldg. – Room 407
Academic:
  • Ph.D., M.A., B.A. Kent State University
Phone:
216.373.5429
Email:
scorbin@ndc.edu

Sandra E. Golden, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Director of Schools and Community Partnership in Professional Education
Administration Bldg. – Room 408
Academic:
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.Ed., M.A. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. Dyke College
  • A.A.B. Cuyahoga Community College
Phone:
216.373.6471
Email:
sgolden@ndc.edu

Kelli Tibbitts, M.Ed.

Assistant Professor of Education
Administration Bldg. – Room 411
Academic:
  • M.Ed. The University of Cincinnati
  • B.S. Ashland University
Phone:
216.373.5330
Email:
ktibbitts@ndc.edu

Elizabeth A. Ritz, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Professional Education
Regina Hall Room 320
Academic:
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.A. Baldwin Wallace University
  • B.S. Kent State University
Phone:
216.373.5328
Email:
eritz@ndc.edu

Edna West

Associate Professor of Professional Education
Administration Bldg. – Room 413
Academic:
  • Ed.D. Ashland University
  • M.Ed. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. Cleveland State University
Phone:
216.373.5317
Email:
ewest@ndc.edu

Sarah West, M.Ed., M.A., J.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and Director of Graduate Studies in Professional Education
Administration Bldg. – Room 426
Academic:
  • Ph.D. Cleveland State University
  • J.D. Rutgers University
  • M.Ed. Cleveland State University
  • M.A. Kent State University
  • B.A. Walsh University
Phone:
216.373.5409
Email:
swest@ndc.edu