Educating a diverse population in the liberal arts

For personal, professional and global responsibility

In the tradition of the Sisters of Notre Dame

Select Page

Faculty

Howard Collier

Painting

M.F.A., Painting, Brooklyn College, CUNY

B.A., Economics, Washington & Lee University

hcollier@ndc.edu

 

Danielle Doré

Ceramics

B.F.A., The Cleveland Institute of Art

ddore@ndc.edu

 

Joel Hauserman

Photography

jhauserman@ndc.edu

 

Hillary Kursh

Graphic Design

M.F.A., Pennsylvania Academy of Fine Art

B.A., Studio Art, Hollins University

hkursh@ndc.edu

 

Nancy Denise Lick

Drawing and Basic Design

M.A., Ursuline College

B.F.A., Kent State University

nlick@ndc.edu

 

Tom Matney

Game Design

B.A., Graphic Design, Notre Dame College

tmatney@ndc.edu

 

Michaelle Marschall

Printmaking

B.F.A., Visual Art, Lake Erie College

B.A., English, Lake Erie College

Certificate in Green Printmaking: Intaglio, Zea Mays Printmaking, Florence, Massachusetts

mmarschall@ndc.edu

 

Catherine L. Siciliano

Art History

Ph.D., Post-Secondary and Adult Education

M.A., Art Education

B.A., Art

csiciliano@ndc.edu

William Reed Simon

Studio Art and Graphic Design

M.F.A., Pratt Institute of Art and Design

B.F.A., Cleveland Institute of Art

wrsimon@ndc.edu