Educating a diverse population in the liberal arts

For personal, professional and global responsibility

In the tradition of the Sisters of Notre Dame

Select Page

Cabinet & Senior Staff

Beth Ford, M.A.
Vice President for Enrollment
216.373.5351
bford@ndc.edu

Brian Johnston, B.A.
Chief Communications Officer
216.373.5252
bjohnston@ndc.edu

Cheryl L. Noviski, CPA
Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer
216.373.6352
cnoviski@ndc.edu

Vincent J. Palombo, D.B.A.
Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
216.373.5310
vpalombo@ndc.edu

Karen Poelking, M.Ed.
Vice President for Community and Board Relations, Interim Vice President for College Advancement
216.373.5239
kpoelking@ndc.edu

Deb Sheren, D.B.A.
Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness and Dean of Academic Programs
216.373.5347
dsheren@ndc.edu

Scott Swain, M.S.
Director of Athletics
216.373.5306
sswain@ndc.edu

Sr. Carol A. Ziegler, SND, Ph.D.
Chief Mission Officer and Executive Director of the Abrahamic Center
216.373.6374
cziegler@ndc.edu