Board of Trustees


Ann Hawkins, Chair

Geoffrey J. Ritts, Vice Chair

Joseph Scaminace, Vice Chair

Thomas G. Kruczek, College President



Mark Brandt, Business Development Director, RSM US LLP

Thomas P. Chambers, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Kosmos Energy Ltd.

Daniel Clark, CEO, United Nations Insurance Agency Inc.

Sr. Mary Antoinette Dershaw, SND '67, Retired Staff Accountant, Gilmour Academy

Mac M. Donley, President & CEO, Donley’s Inc.

James M. Drozdowski, Vice President and General Counsel, North Coast Container Group

Richard Garcia, Chief Financial Officer, OEConnection 

Stephanie Glueck, President, Notre Dame College Alumni Association

Sr. Margaret Mary Gorman, SND ’71, Provincial Superior, Sisters of Notre Dame

Ann Hawkins, Accountant & Attorney, Hawkins & Co. LLC                

Sanjiv K. Kapur, Partner, Jones Day

Sr. Michelle Marie Kelly, SND, Intervention Specialist, McKeon Education

Thomas G. Kruczek, President, Notre Dame College

Barbara Miller, Co-Founder, Graffiti Inc.

Sr. Joanne Miller, SND '66, Business Manager, Metro Catholic High School

Samuel H. Miller, Co-Chair, Forest City Enterprises

Jack Myslenski, Retired Executive, Parker-Hannifin

Sr. Mary Lisa Novak, SND, Mission Effectiveness Coordinator, Sisters of Notre Dame

Bethany L. Pugh, Managing Director, PFM Financial Advisors LLC

Geoffrey J. Ritts, Partner, Jones Day

Chris Ronayne, President, University Circle Inc.

Joseph Scaminace, Chairman & CEO (retired), OM Group, Inc.

Gino A. Scipione, Partner, Grant Thornton LLP

Brooke Spectorsky, Retired President/General Manager/Senior Vice President, WKYC/Gannett Television

Sr. Mary Frances Taymans, SND ’67, Education Consultant and Special Projects, Sisters of Notre Dame

May L. Wykle, Retired Dean, Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing, Case Western Reserve University



Kathleen Andrews ’59, Vice Chair, Andrews McMeel Universal

John J. Betchkal, Retired Executive, General Electric

Edward B. Brandon, Retired Chair & CEO, National City Corp.

James E. Brogan, Retired, Brogan & Associates

Kathleen Burke, Magistrate Judge, Northern Ohio District

Frederick W. Clarke, Executive Vice President, Arisdyne Systems Inc.

Sr. Rita Mary Harwood, SND, Secretary, Parish Life & Development, Diocese of Cleveland

Sr. Margaret Hess, SND ’58, Consultant, Financial & Legal, Sisters of Notre Dame

Stella A. Hetzer ’59, Secretary/Treasurer, Fluid Line Products Inc.

Sr. Mary Jean Hoelke, SND, Director, Elementary Education Ministries, Sisters of Notre Dame              

Joyce E. Koreman ’60, Community Volunteer/Activist

M. Joan McCarthy, Owner, MJM Services

Peter R. Osenar, Consultant

Andrew P. Roth, Retired President, Notre Dame College

Michael Shaughnessy, Retired President, Color Matrix Corp.

Harold B. Todd, Retired Executive Vice President, National City Corp.

Stephen M. Todd, Area Managing Partner, Ernst & Young, LLP

John C. Webb, President, Trend Dynamics

Margaret Wong, President/Managing Partner, Margaret W. Wong & Assoc. Co. LPA

Sr. Mary Brendon Zajac, SND ’70, Registrar/Assistant Academic Dean and Adjunct Faculty Member, St. Mary’s Seminary and Graduate School of Theology


November 13
11:30 AM
Tuesday November 13, 11:30am
Christ the King Chapel - Admin Bldg. 3rd Floor
E.g., 11/13/18
E.g., 11/13/18