Educating a diverse population in the liberal arts

For personal, professional and global responsibility

In the tradition of the Sisters of Notre Dame

Select Page

Contact Us

At Notre Dame College, we are here to serve our students. This commitment can be found in our mission statement, our values list and in our actions. On these pages you will find contact information for our administrators and departments. We hope you will find each and every person you encounter to be helpful and courteous. You can also find the full campus faculty and staff directory here or sign up to receive our monthly newsletter for extended family and friends.

Welcome to Notre Dame College!

DepartmentPhoneContact & E-mail
General Inquiries216.381.1680
or toll-free
1.877.632.6446
admissions@ndc.edu
Academic Affairs216.373.5283

 

216.373.6393

Mary-Michelle Coleman-Walsh
Director
mcoleman@ndc.edu

Vincent J. Palombo, D.B.A.
Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
vpalombo@ndc.edu

Academic Advising216.373.5383Director of Advising
Admissions216.373.5355 or
toll-free
1.877.632.6446
ext. 5355
admissions@ndc.edu
Alumni Relations216.373.5316alumnicommunications@ndc.edu
Archives216.373.5245Patricia E. Harding
Archivist
216.373.5245
pharding@ndc.edu
Athletics216.373.6365

 

Scott Swain
Director of Athletics
216.373.5306
sswain@ndc.edu
Bookstore216.373.5179Kristin Butterfield
Director of NDC Virtual Bookstore & Graduate Admissions Counselor
kbutterfield@ndc.edu
Campus Activities216.373.5263Katie Hartman
Director of Student Engagement and Leadership
khartman@ndc.edu
Campus Ministry216.373.5387Ted Steiner
Director of Campus Ministry
tsteiner@ndc.edu
Campus Safety & Security216.373.5407Joe Grecol
Chief of Police
jgrecol@ndc.edu
Career Services216.373.5216April Kennedy
akennedy@ndc.edu
Center for Pastoral
Theology & Ministry
216.373.5357
Connelly Center216.373.5272
Counseling Center216.373.5211Jerry Hayes, Psy.D.
Director, Counseling Center
ghayes@ndc.edu
Development216.373.6496advancement@ndc.edu
Education216.373.5343
Carol Hirsch
Administrative Assistant
Financial Aid216.373.5213Alison McBrady
Director of Financial Aid
amcbrady@ndc.edu
Fundraising216.373.6496advancement@ndc.edu
Graduate Studies216.373.6386Crystal L. Johnson, M.A.
Senior Admissions Counselor
Adult Evaluation Coordinator
chowitt@ndc.edu
Human Resources216.373.6396

216.373.5215

Susan Anderson
Human Resources Director
andersons@ndc.edu

Cathy Gerland
Payroll Manager
cgerland@ndc.edu

International Students216.373.5384Carl Nolan
Director of International Enrollment
international@ndc.edu
Keller Center216.373.5309
Library216.373.5267Karen Zoller
Director of the Clara Fritzsche Library
kzoller@ndc.edu
Media Relations

College Communications

216.373.5252Brian Johnston
Chief Communications Officer
E-mail: bjohnston@ndc.edu
Mercury Theatre Company216.771.5862
Normandy Food Service216.373.5273
Office for Professional
Development
216.373.5219

216.373.6520

Kris Jensen
Administrative Assistant
kjensen@ndc.edu

Tina M. Jurcisin
Administrative Coordinator
tjurcisin@ndc.edu

Office Services216.373.5380officeservices@ndc.edu
President’s Office216.373.5238John P. Galovic
Interim President
jgalovic@ndc.edu
Registrar/Student Records216.373.5285

 

216.373.5271

 

216.373.5287

Susan Hren
Assistant Registrar
shren@ndc.edu

Anita Pajek
Assistant Registrar (Student Registration)
apajek@ndc.edu

Tracy Sabransky, M.B.A.
Registrar
tsabransky@ndc.edu

Residence Life 

216.373.5274

 

Carrie Pitcairn
Director of Residence Life & Living Learning Communities
Harks Hall Office
cpitcairn@ndc.edu
Student Accounts216.373.7139Annette Szalay
Director of Student Accounts
aszalay@ndc.edu
Student Affairs 

216.373.5181

216.373.5366

 

Tera Johnson
Dean of Students & Title IX Coordinator|
tjohnson@ndc.edu

Samantha George & Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Assistant Dean of Students
sgeorge@ndc.edu

Student Success Center

 

216.373.5327Katie McMahon
Director of Student Success Center
216.373.5327
kmcmahon@ndc.edu

Director of Advising
216.373.5383

Teacher Education Evening Licensure (TEEL®) Programadmissions@ndc.edu
Websiteweb@ndc.edu