Educating a diverse population in the liberal arts

For personal, professional and global responsibility

In the tradition of the Sisters of Notre Dame

Select Page

Contact Us

At Notre Dame College, we are here to serve our students. This commitment can be found in our mission statement, our values list and in our actions. On these pages you will find contact information for our administrators and departments. We hope you will find each and every person you encounter to be helpful and courteous. You can also find the full campus faculty and staff directory here.Welcome to Notre Dame College!

Organizational Charts:

DepartmentPhoneContact & E-mail
General Inquiries216.381.1680
or toll-free
1.877.632.6446
admissions@ndc.edu
Academic Affairs216.373.5283

216.373.5310

 

216.373.6393

Tracy Sabransky, M.B.A.
Director
tsabransky@ndc.edu

Vincent J. Palombo, D.B.A.
Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
vpalombo@ndc.edu

Tabitha Meeks
Assistant Director for Academic Affairs
tjmeeks@ndc.edu

Academic Advising216.373.5383Director of Advising
Admissions216.373.5355 or
toll-free
1.877.632.6446
ext. 5355
admissions@ndc.edu
Alumni Relations216.373.5316alumnicommunications@ndc.edu
Athletics216.373.6365

 

Scott Swain
Director of Athletics
216.373.5306
sswain@ndc.edu
Bookstore216.373.5179Kristin Butterfield
Director of NDC Virtual Bookstore & Graduate Admissions Counselor
kbutterfield@ndc.edu
Campus Activities216.373.5263Katie Hartman
Director of Student Engagement and Leadership
khartman@ndc.edu
Campus Ministry216.373.5387Ted Steiner
Director of Campus Ministry
tsteiner@ndc.edu
Campus Safety & Security216.373.5407Jeffrey K. Scott
Chief of Police
jscott@ndc.edu
Career Services216.373.5216April Kennedy
Job Shadowing Coordinator
akennedy@ndc.edu
Center for Pastoral
Theology & Ministry
216.373.5357 
Connelly Center216.373.5272 
Counseling Center216.373.5211Jerry Hayes, Psy.D.
Director, Counseling Center
ghayes@ndc.edu
Development216.373.5335Shawna H. Whitlock
Vice President for College Advancement
swhitlock@ndc.edu

 

Education216.373.5312 
Financial Aid216.373.5213Alison McBrady
Director of Financial Aid
amcbrady@ndc.edu
Fundraising216.373.5335Shawna H. Whitlock
Vice President for College Advancement
swhitlock@ndc.edu
Graduate Studies216.373.5179Crystal L. Johnson, M.A.

Senior Admissions Counselor

Adult Evaluation Coordinator

chowitt@ndc.edu

216.373.6386

Human Resources216.373.6396
216.373.5215
Susan Anderson
Human Resources Director & Deputy Title IX Coordinator
andersons@ndc.edu

Cathy Gerland
Payroll Manager
cgerland@ndc.edu

International Students216.373.5384Carl Nolan
Director of International Enrollment
international@ndc.edu
Keller Center216.373.5309 
Library216.373.5267Karen Zoller
Director of the Clara Fritzsche Library
kzoller@ndc.edu
Media Relations

College Communications

216.373.5252Brian Johnston
Chief Communications Officer
E-mail: bjohnston@ndc.edu
Mercury Theatre Company216.771.5862
Normandy Food Service216.373.5273 
Office for Professional
Development
216.373.5219

 

 

216.373.6520

Kris Jensen
Administrative Assistant
216.373.5219
kjensen@ndc.edu

Tina M. Jurcisin
Administrative Coordinator
tjurcisin@ndc.edu

Office Services216.373.5380officeservices@ndc.edu
President’s Office216.373.5238Thomas G. Kruczek
President
tkruczek@ndc.edu
Registrar/Student Records 

216.373.6521

 

 

216.373.5271

 

 

216.373.5287

Carri Burke
Assistant Registrar
cburke@ndc.edu

 

Anita Pajek
Assistant Registrar (Student Registration)
apajek@ndc.edu

 

Jameka Windham
Registrar
jwindham@ndc.edu

Residence Life 

216.373.5274

 

 

 

216.373.5411

Carrie Pitcairn
Director of Residence Life & Living Learning Communities
Harks Hall Office
cpitcairn@ndc.edu

 

Kenny Brown
Assistant Director of Residence Life & Student Conduct
Providence Hall Office
kbrown@ndc.edu

Student Accounts216.373.7139Annette Szalay
Director of Student Accounts
aszalay@ndc.edu
Student Affairs 

 

216.373.5181

 

 

216.373.5366

 

 

Tera Johnson
Dean of Students & Title IX Coordinator|
tjohnson@ndc.edu

 

Samantha George
Assistant Dean of Students
sgeorge@ndc.edu

Student Success Center

 

216.373.5327Katie McMahon
Director of Student Success Center
216.373.5327
kmcmahon@ndc.edu

Director of Advising
216.373.5383

Teacher Education Evening Licensure (TEEL®) Program216.373.5176Nick Formica
Associate Director of Admissions
nformica@ndc.edu

Website216.373.5304web@ndc.edu