Educating a diverse population in the liberal arts

For personal, professional and global responsibility

In the tradition of the Sisters of Notre Dame

Select Page

Offices & Administration

At Notre Dame College, we are here to serve our students. This commitment can be found in our mission statement, our values list and in our actions. On these pages you will find contact information for our administrators and departments. We hope you will find each and every person you encounter to be helpful and courteous. You can also find the full campus faculty and staff directory here. Welcome to Notre Dame College!

Organizational Charts:

DepartmentPhoneContact & E-mail
General Inquiries216.381.1680
or toll-free
1.877.632.6446
admissions@ndc.edu
Academic Affairs216.373.5283

 

216.373.5310

 

216.373.6393

Mary-Michelle Coleman-Walsh
Director
mcoleman@ndc.eduVincent J. Palombo, D.B.A.
Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
vpalombo@ndc.edu

Jeanette McQuinn
Academic Affairs Coordinator
jmcquinn@ndc.edu

Academic Advising216.373.5383Director of Advising
Admissions216.373.5355 or
toll-free
1.877.632.6446
ext. 5355
admissions@ndc.edu
Alumni Relations216.373.5316alumnicommunications@ndc.edu
Archives216.373.5245Patricia E. Harding
Archivist
216.373.5245
pharding@ndc.edu
Athletics216.373.6365

 

Scott Swain
Director of Athletics
216.373.5306
sswain@ndc.edu
Bookstore216.373.5179Kristin Butterfield
Director of NDC Virtual Bookstore & Graduate Admissions Counselor
kbutterfield@ndc.edu
Campus Activities216.373.5263Katie Hartman
Director of Student Engagement and Leadership
khartman@ndc.edu
Campus Ministry216.373.5387Ted Steiner
Director of Campus Ministry
tsteiner@ndc.edu
Campus Safety & Security216.373.5407Joseph Grecol
Chief of Police
jgrecol@ndc.edu
Career Services216.373.5290George Phillips
Director
gphillips@ndc.edu
Center for Pastoral
Theology & Ministry
216.373.5357
Connelly Center216.373.5272
Counseling Center216.373.5211Jerry Hayes, Psy.D.
Director, Counseling Center
ghayes@ndc.edu
Development216.373.5335Karen Poelking
Interim VP for College Advancementkpoelking@ndc.edu
Education216.373.5312
Financial Aid216.373.5213Alison McBrady
Director of Financial Aid
amcbrady@ndc.edu
Fundraising216.373.5335Karen Poelking
Interim Vice President for College Advancement
kpoelking@ndc.edu
Graduate Studies216.373.5179Crystal L. Johnson, M.A.
Senior Admissions Counselor
Adult Evaluation Coordinator
cjohnson@ndc.edu
216.373.6386
Human Resources216.373.6396

216.373.5215

Susan Anderson
Human Resources Director
andersons@ndc.eduCathy Gerland
Payroll Manager
cgerland@ndc.edu
International Students216.373.5384Carl Nolan
Director of International Enrollment
international@ndc.edu
Keller Center216.373.5309
Library216.373.5267Karen Zoller
Director of the Clara Fritzsche Library
kzoller@ndc.edu
Media Relations

College Communications

216.373.5252Brian Johnston
Chief Communications Officer
bjohnston@ndc.edu
Mercury Theatre Company216.771.5862
Normandy Food Service216.373.5273
Office for Professional
Development
216.373.5219

 

216.373.6520

Kris Jensen
Administrative Assistant
216.373.5219
kjensen@ndc.eduTina M. Jurcisin
Administrative Coordinator
tjurcisin@ndc.edu
Office Services216.373.5380officeservices@ndc.edu
President’s Office216.373.5238John P. Galovic
Interim President
jgalovic@ndc.edu
Registrar/Student Record 

216.373.6521

 

216.373.5271

 

216.373.5287

 

Carri Burke
Assistant Registrar
cburke@ndc.eduAnita Pajek
Assistant Registrar (Student Registration)
apajek@ndc.edu

Tracy Sabransky
Registrar
tsabransky@ndc.edu

Residence Life216.373.5274Carrie Pitcairn
Director of Residence Life & Living Learning Communities
Harks Hall Office
cpitcairn@ndc.edu
Student Accounts216.373.7139Annette Szalay
Director of Student Accounts
aszalay@ndc.edu
Student Affairs 

216.373.5181

 

216.373.5366

 

Tera Johnson
Dean of Students & Title IX Coordinator|
tjohnson@ndc.eduSamantha George
Assistant Dean of Students & Deputy Title IX Coordinator
sgeorge@ndc.edu
Student Success Center

 

216.373.5327Katie McMahon
Director of Student Success Center
216.373.5327
kmcmahon@ndc.eduDirector of Advising
216.373.5383
Teacher Education Evening Licensure (TEEL®) Program216.373.5176Nick Formica
Associate Director of Admissions
nformica@ndc.edu

Websiteweb@ndc.edu