Performing Arts Faculty Artists

    
            

| Dance | Instrumental | Theatre | Vocal |

Leadership & Division Directors

Timothy E. Little, M.M.
Executive Director,
Director of Vocal Studies,
Assistant Professor of Music

tlittle@ndc.edu
MM,  Louisiana State University
BM, Shenandaoh Conservatory 

Michael Martinek, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Performing Arts, Adjunct Faculty, Pep Band Instructor
mmartinek@ndc.edu
MEd, Notre Dame College
BA, Notre Dame College

Michael Krueger, M.M. 
Interim Director of Instrumental Studies, Music Theory Head, Adjunct Faculty in Music Theory & Composition
mkrueger@ndc.edu
MM, Butler University
BM, Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville

Pierre-Jacques Brault, B.M. 
Artistic Director of Theatre
pbrault@ndc.edu
BM, Baldwin-Wallace Conservatory

Brian Marshall, M.A. 
Managing Director of Theatre,
Theatre Performance Head 

bmarshall@ndc.edu
MA, The University of Akron
BM, Baldwin-Wallace Conservatory

Mandy Means, M.Ed. 
Director of Dance & New Student Experience
ameans@ndc.edu
MEd, Baldwin-Wallace College
BA, Baldwin-Wallace College

Vocal Studies 

   

Timothy E. Little, M.M.
Executive Director,
Director of Vocal Studies,
Assistant Professor of Music

tlittle@ndc.edu
MM, Louisiana State University
BM, Shenandoah Conservatory

Rev. Ron Ixaac Hubbard, B.A.
Gospel Music Instructor
choir@ndc.edu
BA, Jarvis Christian College

 

Sr. Mary Seton Schlather, M.M.E.
Choral Music Instructor, Collaborative Piano
choir@ndc.edu

Matthew Brennan, M.M. (in progress)
Vocal Music Instructor
mbrennan@ndc.edu
MM, Cleveland Institute of Music (in progress)
BM, Vanderbilt University 

Alanna Furst, M.M.
Adjunct Faculty in Voice
afurst@ndc.edu
MM, Kent State University 
MM, The University of Akron
BA, Case Western Reserve University

Sr. Karita Ivancic, SND, D. Min.
Associate Professor of Theology,
Director Emerita of Choral Studies

kivancic@ndc.edu

Alexis Piñero, M.M. 
Visiting Artist-In-Residence 
Voice, Opera, Music Coaching

MM, Shenandoah Conservatory
BM, Shenandoah Conservatory

Rachel Smith, B.A. 
Graduate Teaching Artist, Singer/Songwriter Instructor
rsmith11@students.ndc.edu
BA, Notre Dame College

 

Instrumental Studies

   

Michael Krueger, M.M. 
Interim Director of Instrumental Studies, Music Theory Head
mkrueger@ndc.edu
MM, Butler University
BM, Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville

Sung-Soo Cho, D.M.A.
Visiting Artist-In-Residence 
Piano, Collaborative Piano 

scho@ndc.edu
DMA, Cleveland Institute of Music
MM, Manhattan School of Music
BM, Seoul National University

Alicia Gallucci, M.M.
Adjunct Faculty in Flute & Music History, Woodwind Instructor
agallucci@ndc.edu
MM, Cleveland State University
BM, Kent State University

Brent Hamker, M.M.
Adjunct Faculty in Guitar, Jazz Studies
bhamker@ndc.edu
MM, Berklee College of Music-Valencia
BM, Cleveland State University

Bryan Hannaford, M.M.
Visiting Artist-in-Residence,
Instrumental Music 

band@ndc.edu
MM,  Cleveland State University
MA, Case Western Reserve University

BA,  California State University-Fresno

Mishannda Hissam, B.A.
Majorette Instructor 
mhissam@ndc.edu
BA, Notre Dame College

David Jaronowski, M.M.
Adjunct Faculty in Organ
djaronowski@ndc.edu
MM, Cleveland Institute of Music 
BM
, Cleveland Institute of Music 

Trisha Lownsbury
Color Guard Instructor 
band@ndc.edu

Oksana Melnychenko, M.M. 
Adjunct Faculty in Violin
omelnychenko@ndc.edu 
MM, Keiv State Institute of Music & Culture
BM
, Keiv State Institute of Music & Culture

Michael C. Palermo, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty in Music History, Jazz History
mpalermo@ndc.edu
EdD, Capella University
ME, Cleveland State University 
BA, Edinboro University

Luke Rinderknecht, M.M. 
Adjuct Faculty in Percussion
lrinderknecht@ndc.edu
MM, The Julliard School
BM, The Julliard School
 

Holli Raprose, M.Ed. 
Front Ensemble Music Instructor
hraprose@ndc.edu
MEd, John Carroll University 
BA, Kent State University

 

Justin Rowan, M.M.
Brass Music Instructor
jrowan@ndc.edu 
MM, Cleveland Institute of Music
BM, Kennesaw State Univeristy

Irwin Shung, D.M.A
Adjunct Faculty in Piano, Music History
Collabortive Piano

ishung@ndc.edu
DMA, Cleveland Institute of Music 
MM, Cleveland Institute of Music
BM, The Peabody Institute
BA, Johns Hopkins University

Stann Williams
Sr. Percussion Tech
band@ndc.edu
BA,  Notre Dame College (in progress)

Theatre Studies

   

Pierre-Jacques Brault, B.M. 
Artistic Director of Theatre
pbrault@ndc.edu
BM, Baldwin-Wallace Conservatory

Brian Marshall, M.A. 
Managing Director of Theatre,
Theatre Performance Head 

bmarshall@ndc.edu
MA, The University of Akron
BM, Baldwin-Wallace Conservatory

Jacqi Loewy, M.A.
Associate Professor of Communication and Theatre 
jloewy@ndc.edu
MA, University of Akron
BFA, Colby Sawyer College

Dance Studies

   

Mandy Means, M.Ed. 
Director of Dance & New Student Experience
ameans@ndc.edu
MEd, Baldwin-Wallace College
BA, Baldwin-Wallace College

Santana Bonifant, B.A.  
Assistant Dance Coach
sbonifant@ndc.edu
BA, Notre Dame College

 
 
 
 
 

 

Events

Aug
24
August 24
8:00 AM
Thursday August 24, 8:00am
Notre Dame College
E.g., 08/21/17
E.g., 08/21/17