Undergraduate Student Government

What is USG?

The Undergraduate Student Government at Notre Dame College is a student governed organization that represents the diverse student body population. USG provides opportunities for students to work with the college’s administration to contribute and improve the NDC student experience. Through Notre Dame’s mission USG will help students develop, personally, professionally, and through time become more globally aware.

Structure

Each member may choose to belong to one of the following committees in USG: The Responsibility Committee, Academic Affairs Committee, Service Committee, Communications Committee or Student Activities Committee (FAB). These committees will work one on one with direct advisors to further advocate for students, engage students, and moreover enhance leadership on NDC’s Campus. If you would like to become involved, please click the President Box below for more information.

 

Undergraduate Student Government Organizational Structure

Position Name Email
USG  President Jackie Corrigan jcorrigan14@students.ndc.edu
Parliamentarian

Riley Doyle

rdoyle14@students.ndc.edu
USG VP Of Responsibility Malik Grove

mgrove14@students.ndc.edu

USG VP Of FAB Cullen Marvin

cmarvin15@students.ndc.edu

USG VP Of Communications

Carter Daniels

cdaniels14@students.ndc.edu

USG VP of Community Service

Brooke Collins

bcollins15@students.ndc.edu

USG Secretary

Heath Burkholder

hburkholder16@students.ndc.edu

USG Treasurer

Norah Barnes

nbarnes15@students.ndc.edu

 

Advisor Participant Roster

Student Government Position NDC Advisor Title E-mail & Telephone
President Tera Johnson Interim Dean of Students & Title IX Coordinator tjohnson@ndc.edu 216.373.5181
Parliamentarian

Samantha George &

Karen Poelking

Assistant Dean of Students

Vice Pres. of Board & Community Relations

sgeorge@ndc.edu 216.373.5366

kpoelking@ndc.edu216.373.5239

Treasurer John Tortelli Vice Pres. of Finance and Administration jtortelli@ndc.edu 216.373.5308
Vice Pres. of Student Responsibility Tera Johnson Dean of Students & Title IX Coordinator tjohnson@ndc.edu 216.373.5181
Vice Pres. Of Falcon Activity Board Katie Hartman Director of Student Engagement & Leadership

khartman@ndc.edu 216-373-5263

Vice Pres. of Student Service Ted Steiner Director of Campus Ministry tsteiner@ndc.edu216.373.3802
Vice Pres. of Communication Brian Johnston Chief Communications Officer bjohnston@ndc.edu216.373.5252

 

Click here to view the Undergraduate Student Government Constitutuion
Interest Form
We would like the prospective members to include the following information:
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Events

Nov
18
November 18
4:30 PM
Saturday November 18, 4:30pm
Christ the King Chapel
E.g., 11/18/17
E.g., 11/18/17