College Directory

Julia Szwejkowski

Instructional Advisor, ASC
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.7147
Email: 
jszwejkowski@ndc.edu

Jason Tasch, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 434
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • M.S., B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.6382
Email: 
jtasch@ndc.edu

John Tortelli

VP for Finance and Administration
Administration Building, 1st Floor, Room 124
Phone: 
216.373.5308
Email: 
jtortelli@ndc.edu

Matt Ulrich

Assistant Football Coach
Ground Floor Regina Complex
Phone: 
216.373.6451
Email: 
mulrich@ndc.edu

Nicole Upshaw

Program Coordinator and Senior Admissions Counselor
Administration Building, 1st floor, Admissions office
Phone: 
216.373.7160
Fax: 
216.937.0357
Email: 
nupshaw@ndc.edu

John Van Benschoten

Assistant Athletic Director, Compliance
Keller Center
Phone: 
216.373.6362
Email: 
jvanben@ndc.edu

Brandy Viol-Huntington

Director of Admissions
Administration Building, 1st floor, Admissions office
Phone: 
216.373.6481
Email: 
bviol@ndc.edu

Carrie Vitale

Assistant Director for Student Accounts
Administration Building, Student Services 1st floor, Suite 117
Phone: 
216.373.6468
Email: 
cvitale@ndc.edu

Gretchen Walsh

Associate Director of ASC Alumni and Donor Relations
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall, 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5194
Email: 
gwalsh@ndc.edu

Tina Wecksler

Instructional Advisor, ASC
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.7147
Email: 
twecksler@ndc.edu

Arne Weigold, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Psychology
Admin. Bldg., Ground Floor
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Texas Tech University
  • M.A., B.A. University of Muenster
Phone: 
216.373.6497
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
aweigold@ndc.edu

Edna West

Assistant Professor of Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 408
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. Ashland University
  • M.Ed. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. Cleveland State University
Phone: 
216.373.5317
Email: 
ewest@ndc.edu

Katie Wetherbee

Academic Support Center Learning Specialist
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6383
Email: 
kwetherbee@ndc.edu

Shawna H. Whitlock

Vice President for College Advancement
Regina Hall, 2nd Floor, Suite 216
Phone: 
216.373.5335
Email: 
swhitlock@ndc.edu

Linda Wiberg

Marketing Coordinator
Administration Building, Room 127
Email: 
lwiberg@ndc.edu

Margaret F. Williams, Ph.D.

Lab Coordinator, Biology
Administration Building, 3rd Floor, Room 301
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.A. Alfred University
Phone: 
216.373.5254
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
mwilliams@ndc.edu

Shondell Williams

Database Administrator
Regina Hall, 2nd Floor, Suite 216
Phone: 
216.373.5242
Email: 
sawilliams@ndc.edu

Jameka Windham

Registrar
Administration Building, Student Services 1st Floor, Suite 117
Phone: 
216.373.5287
Email: 
jwindham@ndc.edu

Anita Yoder

Campus Ministry Coordinator
Regina Hall, Campus Ministry Office, Room 308
Phone: 
216.373.6375
Email: 
ayoder@ndc.edu

Anna Zaks

Director of Advising
Finn Center, Regina Hall
Phone: 
216.373.5383
Email: 
azaks@ndc.edu

Ryan Zelna

Police Officer
Ground Floor Admin. Building
Phone: 
216.373.5222
Email: 
rzelna@ndc.edu

Carol Ziegler, S.N.D., Ph.D.

Chief Mission Officer/Executive Director Abrahamic Center
Administration Building, Room 221
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Boston College
  • M. A. Virginia Polytechnic & State University
  • B.S.Ed. St. John College of Cleveland
Phone: 
216.373.6374
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
cziegler@ndc.edu

Lynn Zimmerman, Ph.D.

Division Chair for Arts and Humanities
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 413
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.A. John Carroll University
  • B.A. John Carroll University
Phone: 
216.373.5284
Fax: 
216.373.3802
Email: 
ldzimmerman@ndc.edu

Marcilynn Zohos

Assistant Manager of Falcon Café
Falcon Café
Phone: 
216.373.6329
Email: 
mzohos@ndc.edu

Karen Zoller

Director of the Clara Fritzsche Library
Library
Academic: 
  • M.L.S. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.A. Case Western Reserve University
Phone: 
216.373.5266
Email: 
kzoller@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Nov
22
November 22
8:30 AM
Wednesday November 22, 8:30am
Notre Dame College
E.g., 11/22/17
E.g., 11/22/17