College Directory

Inge Schmidt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor in Management Information Systems
Admin 445
Academic: 
  • Ph.D.  Case Western Reserve University
  • M.B.A. Case Western Reserve University
  • M.A.  Case Western Reserve University
  • B.A.  Cleveland State University
Phone: 
216.373.5365
Email: 
ischmidt@ndc.edu

Trisha Schock, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education, Coordinator of the Early Childhood Division
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 412
Academic: 
  • B.A. Allegheny College
  • M.A. Ashland University
  • Ph.D. Walden University
Phone: 
216.373.5328
Email: 
tschock@ndc.edu

Jeffrey K. Scott

Chief of Police
Administration Building, Ground Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5407
Email: 
jscott@ndc.edu

Deborah L. Sheren, M.B.A.

Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness and Dean of Academic Programs
Administration Building, 1st Floor, Suite 130
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Harvard University
  • B.I.E. General Motors Institute
Phone: 
216.373.5347
Email: 
dsheren@ndc.edu

Mike Shiels

Women's Soccer Coach
Regina Hall
Phone: 
216.373.5402
Email: 
mshiels@ndc.edu

Irwin Shung, D.M.A.

Adjunct Faculty in Piano, Music History, Collaborative Piano
Email: 
ishung@ndc.edu

Cori B. Sieger, M.A.

Visiting Instructor of Political Science
Admin 409
Academic: 
  • M.A. Norwich University
  • B.A. Dension University
Phone: 
216.373.6524
Email: 
csieger@ndc.edu

Reed Simon, M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Fine Arts & Chair of the Art Department
Admin. Bldg., Ground Floor, Art Lab
Academic: 
  • M.F.A. Pratt Institute of Art
  • B.F.A. Cleveland Institute of Art
Phone: 
216.373.6344
Email: 
wrsimon@ndc.edu

Glenn B. Siniscalchi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Theology
Regina, Room 321
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Duquesne University
  • M.A. St. Mary Seminary and Graduate School of Theology
  • B.A. West Virginia University
Phone: 
216.373.5389
Email: 
gsiniscalchi@ndc.edu

Carol Sisson

Senior Instructional Advisor for Academic Support Center
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.7146
Email: 
csisson@ndc.edu

Bryan Skaricich

Police Officer
Ground Floor Admin. Building
Phone: 
216.373.5222
Email: 
bskaricich@ndc.edu

Stuart O. Smith, Jr., M.N.O.

Website Director
Administration Building, Suite 130
Phone: 
216.373.5202
Email: 
ssmith@ndc.edu

Anthony Soto

Assistant Football Coach
Football Office, Regina Hall, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6366
Email: 
asoto@ndc.edu

Yolanda L. Spooney, Ph.D., CPA

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 448
Academic: 
  • B.B.A. Cleveland State
  • M.S.M. Hampton University
  • MAcc University of North Florida
  • Ph.D. Accounting Capella University
  • Certified Public Accountant, States of Florida & Ohio
Phone: 
216.373.5428
Email: 
yspooney@ndc.edu

Joseph Staab

Assistant Football Coach
Football Office, Regina Complex, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6357
Email: 
jstaab@ndc.edu

Ted V. Steiner

Director of Campus Ministry
Regina Hall, Campus Ministry Office, Room 308
Phone: 
216.373.5387
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
tsteiner@ndc.edu

Kelsey Stopp

Assistant Coach, Softball
Keller Center
Phone: 
216.373.5434
Email: 
kstopp@ndc.edu

William Stotter

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Keller Center Training Room
Phone: 
216.373.5354
Email: 
wstotter@ndc.edu

Amy D. Stringer, Ph.D., LISW

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Regina 323
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Walden University
  • M.S.W., B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.5191
Email: 
astringer@ndc.edu

Natalie Strouse, M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Accounting/ Chair, Business Administration Division
Admin. Bldg., Room 432
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., B.B.A. Cleveland State University
  • Certified Public Accountant, State of Ohio
  • Fulbright Scholar 2006-07
Phone: 
216.373.5298
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
nstrouse@ndc.edu

Scott Swain

Director of Athletics
Keller Center
Phone: 
216.373.5306
Email: 
sswain@ndc.edu

Jake Swartz

Assistant Wrestling Coach
Administration Building, 1st floor, Admissions office
Phone: 
216.373.5198
Email: 
jswartz@ndc.edu

Patricia Swed

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Finance Office, Administration Building, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5180
Email: 
pswed@ndc.edu

Colleen Sweeney, M.S.N., Ph.D., J.D., R.N., CNE

Associate Professor of Nursing, Director of Graduate Nursing Program
Regina Hall, Rm. 350
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Loyola University of Chicago
  • J.D. Cleveland-Marshall College of Law
  • M.S.N. University of Akron
  • Diploma in Nursing, St Vincent Charity Hospital School of Nursing
     
Phone: 
216.373.6373
Fax: 
216.373.5186
Email: 
csweeney@ndc.edu

Annette Szalay

Director of Student Accounts
Administration Building 1st Floor, Student Services, Suite 117
Phone: 
216.373.7139
Email: 
aszalay@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Nov
22
November 22
8:30 AM
Wednesday November 22, 8:30am
Notre Dame College
E.g., 11/22/17
E.g., 11/22/17