College Directory

William Stotter

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Keller Center Training Room
Phone: 
216.373.5354
Email: 
wstotter@ndc.edu

Amy D. Stringer, Ph.D., LISW

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Regina 323
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Walden University
  • M.S.W., B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.5191
Email: 
astringer@ndc.edu

Natalie Strouse, M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Accounting/ Chair, Business Administration Division
Admin. Bldg., Room 432
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., B.B.A. Cleveland State University
  • Certified Public Accountant, State of Ohio
  • Fulbright Scholar 2006-07
Phone: 
216.373.5298
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
nstrouse@ndc.edu

Scott Swain

Director of Athletics
Keller Center
Phone: 
216.373.5306
Email: 
sswain@ndc.edu

Jake Swartz

Assistant Wrestling Coach
Administration Building, 1st floor, Admissions office
Phone: 
216.373.5198
Email: 
jswartz@ndc.edu

Patricia Swed

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Finance Office, Administration Building, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5180
Email: 
pswed@ndc.edu

Colleen Sweeney, M.S.N., Ph.D., J.D., R.N., CNE

Associate Professor of Nursing, Director of Graduate Nursing Program
Regina Hall, Rm. 350
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Loyola University of Chicago
  • J.D. Cleveland-Marshall College of Law
  • M.S.N. University of Akron
  • Diploma in Nursing, St Vincent Charity Hospital School of Nursing
     
Phone: 
216.373.6373
Fax: 
216.373.5186
Email: 
csweeney@ndc.edu

Annette Szalay

Director of Student Accounts
Administration Building 1st Floor, Student Services, Suite 117
Phone: 
216.373.7139
Email: 
aszalay@ndc.edu

Julia Szwejkowski

Instructional Advisor, ASC
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.7147
Email: 
jszwejkowski@ndc.edu

Jason Tasch, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 434
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • M.S., B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.6382
Email: 
jtasch@ndc.edu

Nicole Upshaw

Program Coordinator of First Generation Center
FirstGen Center, Falcons' Nest, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5369
Fax: 
216.937.0357
Email: 
nupshaw@ndc.edu

Brandy Viol-Huntington

Director of Admissions
Administration Building, 1st floor, Admissions office
Phone: 
216.373.6481
Email: 
bviol@ndc.edu

Gretchen Walsh

Associate Director of ASC Alumni and Donor Relations
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall, 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5194
Email: 
gwalsh@ndc.edu

Natalie Warren

Financial Aid Counselor
Administration Building, First Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6535
Email: 
nwarren@ndc.edu

Tina Wecksler

Instructional Advisor, ASC
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.7147
Email: 
twecksler@ndc.edu

Arne Weigold, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Psychology
Admin. Bldg., Ground Floor
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Texas Tech University
  • M.A., B.A. University of Muenster
Phone: 
216.373.6497
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
aweigold@ndc.edu

Edna West

Assistant Professor of Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 408
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. Ashland University
  • M.Ed. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. Cleveland State University
Phone: 
216.373.5317
Email: 
ewest@ndc.edu

Katie Wetherbee

Academic Support Center Learning Specialist
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6383
Email: 
kwetherbee@ndc.edu

Shawna H. Whitlock

Vice President for College Advancement
Regina Hall, 2nd Floor, Suite 216
Phone: 
216.373.5335
Email: 
swhitlock@ndc.edu

Linda Wiberg

Marketing Coordinator
Administration Building, Room 127
Phone: 
216.373.6484
Email: 
lwiberg@ndc.edu

Margaret F. Williams, Ph.D.

Lab Coordinator, Biology
Administration Building, 3rd Floor, Room 301
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.A. Alfred University
Phone: 
216.373.5254
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
mwilliams@ndc.edu

Jameka Windham

Registrar
Administration Building, Student Services 1st Floor, Suite 117
Phone: 
216.373.5287
Email: 
jwindham@ndc.edu

David Wright, M.P.A.

Visiting Instructor of History
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 409
Academic: 
  • M.P.A. Gannon University
  • B.G.S. University of Nebraska
Phone: 
216.373.5321
Email: 
dwright@ndc.edu

Emily Balodis Yaya

Admissions Counselor
Admissions Office
Email: 
eyaya@ndc.edu

Anita Yoder

Campus Ministry Coordinator
Regina Hall, Campus Ministry Office, Room 308
Phone: 
216.373.6375
Email: 
ayoder@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Jun
22
June 22
11:30 AM
Friday June 22, 11:30am
Christ the King Chapel, 3rd Floor Admin Bldg.
E.g., 06/22/18
E.g., 06/22/18