College Directory

George Phillips

Director of Career Services
Career Services Center, Clara Fritzsche Library, 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5290
Email: 
gphillips@ndc.edu

Katrina Phillips

Serials Librarian
Clara Fritzsche Library, Second Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5267
Email: 
kphillips@ndc.edu

Pamela Phillips, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Finance
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 430
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Ashford University
  • B.B.A. Cleveland State University
Phone: 
216.373.5338
Email: 
pphillips@ndc.edu

Molly Pifer

Assistant Director
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.7141
Email: 
mpifer@ndc.edu

Aubrey Pischieri

Associate Director of Advancement and College Events
Development Office, 2nd Floor, Regina Complex
Phone: 
216.373.6496
Email: 
apischieri@ndc.edu

Carrie Pitcairn

Assistant Director of Residence Life & Living & Learning Communities
Harks Hall Front Office
Phone: 
216.373.5274
Email: 
cpitcairn@ndc.edu

Karen Poelking, M.Ed.

VP for Board and Community Relations
Administration Building, Community Relations Office, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5239
Email: 
kpoelking@ndc.edu

Michele Polak, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, English/Composition Director
Library, Room 200
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Miami University
  • M.A. Ohio University
  • B.A. Cleveland State University
  • A.A. Art Institute of Atlanta
Phone: 
216.373.7150
Email: 
mpolak@ndc.edu

Elizabeth Presley

Career Coach, Career Services
Career Services Center, Clara Fritzsche Library, 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6453
Email: 
epresley@ndc.edu

Louise Prochaska, Ph.D.

Professor of Theology/ Women's Studies
Admin. Bldg., Room 457
Academic: 
  • Licentiate in Canon Law University of St. Thomas Aquinas, Rome, Italy
  • Ph.D. University of Notre Dame
  • M.A. University of Notre Dame
  • M.A. University of Indiana
  • B.A. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5334
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
lprochaska@ndc.edu

John Przybys, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Sports Management
Regina, Room 330
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., B.A. University of Findlay
Phone: 
216.373.5190
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
jprzybys@ndc.edu

Rob Purgert

Admissions Counselor
Administration Building, 1st Floor Admissions Office
Phone: 
216.373.5198
Email: 
rpurgert@ndc.edu

Eileen Quinlan, Ph.D., S.N.D.

Professor of English/Communication
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 414
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Loyola University Chicago
  • M.A. Bowling Green State University
  • B.A. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5230
Fax: 
216.373.3802
Email: 
equinlan@ndc.edu

Carla Raguz

ASC Instructional Advisor
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.7156
Email: 
craguz@ndc.edu

Kevin Raleigh

Sr. Accountant in Finance
Administration Building, Finance Office 1st Floor, Suite 131
Phone: 
216.373.6333
Email: 
kraleigh@ndc.edu

Penni-Lynn Rolen M.S.N., R.N., C.N.S.

Director for RN-BSN Program and Assistant Professor of Nursing
Regina Hall Rm. 316
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. Kent State University
  • B.S.N. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.7159
Email: 
prolen@ndc.edu

Charlton Rolle

Assistant Coach, Track and Field
Regina Hall, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5404
Email: 
crolle@ndc.edu

Frank Romano

Head Wrestling Coach
Harks Basement
Phone: 
216.373.5416
Email: 
fromano@ndc.edu

Justin Rowan, M.M.

Adjunct Faculty in Brass Studies, Music Theory
Email: 
jrowan@ndc.edu

Linda M. Royer, Lt Col USAFR

Visiting Professor of History
Admin 409
Academic: 
  • M.A. Naval Post Graduate School
  • M.A., B.A. Cleveland State University
Phone: 
216.373.5321
Email: 
lroyer@ndc.edu

Jessica Sabath

Assistant Registrar
Registrar Office, Administration Building 1st floor
Phone: 
216.373.5285
Email: 
jsabath@ndc.edu

Steven Sabo

Academic Advisor
Finn Center
Phone: 
216.373.6337
Email: 
ssabo@ndc.edu

Tracy Sabransky

Director of Academic Affairs
Administration Building, Student Services 1st Floor, Suite 128
Phone: 
216.373.5283
Fax: 
216.916.4999
Email: 
tsabransky@ndc.edu

Roslyn Scheer-McLeod, M.A.

Associate Professor of Health Science/Psychology
Administration Building Rm. 453
Academic: 
  • Advanced Studies at Kent State University, University of Cincinnati, Gestalt Institute
  • M.A. John Carroll University
  • M.A. University of Michigan
  • B.S.E. City College of New York
  • Licensed Professional Counselor, State of Ohio
  • National Certified Counselor, National Board of Certified Counselors
Phone: 
216.373.5265
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
rmcleod@ndc.edu

CJ Schmidt

Lieutenant
Administration Building, 1st Floor, Room 133
Email: 
cschmidt@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Nov
25
November 25
4:30 PM
Saturday November 25, 4:30pm
Christ the King Chapel
E.g., 11/25/17
E.g., 11/25/17