College Directory

Tracey T. Meilander, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Marie Goetz Geier Distinguished Professor of STEM; Associate Professor of Biology; Program Director, Choose Ohio First STEMM@NDC; Co-director of Community-Based Learning
Admin. Bldg., Rm. 331
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.Ed., B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.5228
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
tmeilander@ndc.edu

Barbara Meinen

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Administration Building, Student Services 1st Floor, Suite 117
Phone: 
216-373-5324
Email: 
bmeinen@ndc.edu

Mickey Mental

GA Football Coach
Regina Hall
Phone: 
216.373.6448
Email: 
mmental@ndc.edu

Zachary Mentz

Manager for Sports Marketing & Promotions
Keller Center
Phone: 
216.373.6487
Email: 
zmentz@ndc.edu

Irene Metlock, M.S.N., R.N.

Nursing Laboratory Coordinator
Regina Hall, Rm. 303
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. University of Phoenix
  • B.S.N. University of Toledo
  • A.S.N. University of Toledo
Phone: 
216.373.6390
Email: 
imetlock@ndc.edu

Rob A. Miller

Asst Coach, Women's Soccer
Regina
Phone: 
216.373.5410
Email: 
ramiller@ndc.edu

Jeanne Moenk, S.N.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Admin. Bldg., Room 418
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Central Michigan University
  • M.A. John Carroll University
  • M.A. University of St. Thomas Aquinas, Rome, Italy
  • B.A. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5229
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
jmoenk@ndc.edu

Brian Mogus

Head Coach for Women's Tennis
Regina Hall 1st Floor
Email: 
bmogus@ndc.edu

A. Gregory Moore, Ph.D.

Professor of History
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 406
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.A. Kent State University
  • B.A. Ashland College
Phone: 
216.373.5346
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
gmoore@ndc.edu

Donna M. Morlani, M.S.

Assistant Professor
Rm. 446 Admin. Bldg
Academic: 
  • M.S. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.7143
Email: 
dmorlani@ndc.edu

Rachel Morris, M.A.

Gallery/Studio Coordinator
Admin. Bldg., Room 227
Academic: 
  • M.A. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.A. Seton Hill College
Phone: 
216.373.5320
Email: 
rmorris@ndc.edu

Desiree Morrison

Mental Health Counselor & Outreach Coordinator
Connelly Center
Phone: 
216.373.6394
Email: 
dmorrison@ndc.edu

Matthew R. Murphy

Manager of Athletic Events & Facilities
Keller Center
Email: 
mmurhpy@ndc.edu

Carl Nolan

Director of International Enrollment
Regina Hall
Phone: 
216.373.5384
Email: 
cnolan@ndc.edu

Alana Norris

Administrative Coordinator for Finn Center
Regina Hall, 2nd Floor, Room 217
Phone: 
216.373.5286
Email: 
anorris@ndc.edu

Cheryl L. Noviski, CPA

Controller
Administration Building, Finance Office, Rm. 131
Phone: 
216.373.6352
Email: 
cnoviski@ndc.edu

Michael Ohl

Detective
Ground Floor Admin. Building
Phone: 
216.373.5222
Email: 
mohl@ndc.edu

David Orosz, Ph.D.

Marie Goetz Geier Distinguished Professor of STEM; Professor of Biochemistry
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 449
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Medical College of Ohio, Toledo, Ohio
  • B.A. Hiram College
Phone: 
216.373.5322
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
dorosz@ndc.edu

Anita Pajek

Assistant Registrar
Administration Building, Student Services 1st Floor, Suite 117
Academic: 
  • B.A. Case Western Reserve University
Phone: 
216.373.5271
Email: 
apajek@ndc.edu

Kenneth Palko, M.A.

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Regina Hall, Rm. 333
Academic: 
  • M.A. Cleveland State University
  • B.B.A. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.5296
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
kpalko@ndc.edu

Vincent J. Palombo, D.B.A.

Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
Administration Building, Academic Affairs 1st Floor, Suite 128
Academic: 
  • D.B.A. Walden University
  • M.B.A., B.S. Myers University
Phone: 
216.373.5310
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
vpalombo@ndc.edu

Lynn Papesch, M.S.N., R.N.

Assistant Professor, Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 348
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. Walden University
  • B.S.N. Ursuline University
Phone: 
216.373.6381
Email: 
lpapesch@ndc.edu

Jill Pappenhagen

Faculty IT Support
Regina Complex 218
Phone: 
216.373.5356
Email: 
jpappenhagen@ndc.edu

Timothy Perry

FT Maintenance Staff
Ad. Bldg. Ground Floor
Email: 
tperry@ndc.edu

Aaron Peterson

Police Officer
Ground Floor Admin. Building
Phone: 
216.373.5222
Email: 
apeterson@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Nov
25
November 25
4:30 PM
Saturday November 25, 4:30pm
Christ the King Chapel
E.g., 11/25/17
E.g., 11/25/17