College Directory

A. Gregory Moore, Ph.D.

Professor of History, Department Head of Public Service & Security Studies
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 406
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.A. Kent State University
  • B.A. Ashland College
Phone: 
216.373.5346
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
gmoore@ndc.edu

Donna M. Morlani, M.S.

Assistant Professor
Rm. 446 Admin. Bldg
Academic: 
  • M.S. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.7143
Email: 
dmorlani@ndc.edu

Rachel Morris, M.A.

Gallery/Studio Coordinator
Admin. Bldg., Room 227
Academic: 
  • M.A. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.A. Seton Hill College
Phone: 
216.373.5320
Email: 
rmorris@ndc.edu

Desiree Morrison

Mental Health Counselor & Outreach Coordinator
Connelly Center
Phone: 
216.373.6394
Email: 
dmorrison@ndc.edu

Carl Nolan

Director of International Enrollment
Regina Hall
Phone: 
216.373.5384
Email: 
cnolan@ndc.edu

Alana Norris

Administrative Coordinator for Finn Center
Regina Hall, 2nd Floor, Room 217
Phone: 
216.373.5286
Email: 
anorris@ndc.edu

Cheryl L. Noviski, CPA

Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Administration Building, Finance Office, Rm. 133
Phone: 
216.373.6352
Email: 
cnoviski@ndc.edu

Michael Ohl

Detective
Ground Floor Admin. Building
Phone: 
216.373.5223
Email: 
mohl@ndc.edu

David Orosz, Ph.D.

Marie Goetz Geier Distinguished Professor of STEM; Professor of Biochemistry
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 449
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Medical College of Ohio, Toledo, Ohio
  • B.A. Hiram College
Phone: 
216.373.5322
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
dorosz@ndc.edu

Anita Pajek

Assistant Registrar
Administration Building, Student Services 1st Floor, Suite 117
Academic: 
  • B.A. Case Western Reserve University
Phone: 
216.373.5271
Email: 
apajek@ndc.edu

Kenneth Palko, M.A.

Associate Professor of Philosophy, Arts & Humanities Division Chair, Honors Scholar Program Chair
Regina Hall, Rm. 333
Academic: 
  • M.A. Cleveland State University
  • B.B.A. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.5296
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
kpalko@ndc.edu

Vincent J. Palombo, D.B.A.

Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
Administration Building, Academic Affairs 1st Floor, Suite 128
Academic: 
  • D.B.A. Walden University
  • M.B.A., B.S. Myers University
Phone: 
216.373.5310
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
vpalombo@ndc.edu

Lynn Papesch, M.S.N., R.N.

Assistant Professor, Nursing
Room 315, Regina Hall
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. Walden University
  • B.S.N. Ursuline University
Phone: 
216.373.6381
Email: 
lpapesch@ndc.edu

Timothy Perry

FT Maintenance Staff
Ad. Bldg. Ground Floor
Email: 
tperry@ndc.edu

George Phillips

Director of Career Services
Career Services Center, Clara Fritzsche Library, 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5290
Email: 
gphillips@ndc.edu

Pamela Phillips, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Finance
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 430
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Ashford University
  • B.B.A. Cleveland State University
Phone: 
216.373.5338
Email: 
pphillips@ndc.edu

Molly Pifer

Assistant Director
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.7141
Email: 
mpifer@ndc.edu

Carrie Pitcairn

Assistant Director of Residence Life & Living & Learning Communities
Harks Hall Front Office
Phone: 
216.373.5274
Email: 
cpitcairn@ndc.edu

Karen Poelking, M.Ed.

VP for Board and Community Relations
Administration Building, Community Relations Office, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5239
Email: 
kpoelking@ndc.edu

Michele Polak, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English, Director of Composition
Library, Room 200
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Miami University
  • M.A. Ohio University
  • B.A. Cleveland State University
  • A.A. Art Institute of Atlanta
Phone: 
216.373.7150
Email: 
mpolak@ndc.edu

Elizabeth Presley

Career Coach, Career Services
Career Services Center, Clara Fritzsche Library, 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6453
Email: 
epresley@ndc.edu

Louise Prochaska, Ph.D.

Professor, Department Head of Theology/Philosophy/Women’s Studies
Admin. Bldg., Room 457
Academic: 
  • Licentiate in Canon Law University of St. Thomas Aquinas, Rome, Italy
  • Ph.D. University of Notre Dame
  • M.A. University of Notre Dame
  • M.A. University of Indiana
  • B.A. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5334
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
lprochaska@ndc.edu

John Przybys, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Sports Management
Regina, Room 330
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., B.A. University of Findlay
Phone: 
216.373.5190
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
jprzybys@ndc.edu

Carla Raguz

ASC Instructional Advisor
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.7156
Email: 
craguz@ndc.edu

Kevin Raleigh

Sr. Accountant in Finance
Administration Building, Finance Office 1st Floor, Suite 131
Phone: 
216.373.6333
Email: 
kraleigh@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Jun
24
June 24
2:00 PM
Sunday June 24, 2:00pm
Regina Auditorium
E.g., 06/24/18
E.g., 06/24/18