College Directory

Luke Markovich

Interim Head Coach, Women's Rugby
Regina Complex - Room 201
Phone: 
216.373.6530
Email: 
lmarkovich@ndc.edu

Brian Marshall, M.A.

Managing Director of Theatre
Regina 211
Academic: 
  • M.A. University of Akron
  • B.M. Baldwin-Wallace Conservatory
Phone: 
216.373.6540
Email: 
bmarshall@ndc.edu

Michael Martinek, M.Ed.

Assistant Director of Performing Arts, Pep Band Instructor
Regina 210
Phone: 
216.373.6499
Email: 
mmartinek@ndc.edu

Barbara Maskey, M.Ed.

Field Coordinator in Education
Administration Building 408
Email: 
bmanskey@ndc.edu

Charles Massi

M/W Track & Cross Country Head Coach
Regina Hall
Phone: 
216.373.5404
Email: 
cmassi@ndc.edu

Ronald E. Matthews, Jr., Ph.D.

Dean of Academic Programs, Assistant Professor of History and Political Science and Director of Community-Based Learning
Administration Building, Academic Affairs 1st Floor, Suite 128
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.S. University of Kentucky
  • B.S. University of Florida
Phone: 
216.373.6492
Email: 
rmatthews@ndc.edu

Anthony J. Mauceri, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Management and Human Resources
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Case Western Reserve University
Phone: 
216.373.5303
Email: 
amauceri@ndc.edu

Alison McBrady

Director of Financial Aid
Administration Building, Student Services 1st Floor, Suite 117
Phone: 
216.373.6376
Email: 
amcbrady@ndc.edu

M. Patrice McCarthy, Ph.D., R.N., C.N.S.

Division Chair and Professor for Nursing
Regina Hall 311
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. University of Colorado
  • M.S.N. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.S.N. Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.5182
Email: 
mpmccarthy@ndc.edu

Casey McCullough

Assistant Professor of Software Development
Academic: 
  • M.S., B.A. University of California, Berkeley
Email: 
cmccullough@ndc.edu

Nancy McKeon

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Administration Building, Student Services 1st Floor, Suite 117
Phone: 
216.373.6349
Email: 
nmckeon@ndc.edu

Katie McMahon

Director of the Student Success Center
Student Success Center, Admin Bldg. Rm 206
Phone: 
216.373.5327
Email: 
kmcmahon@ndc.edu

Deano L. McNeil, M.P.A.

Assistant Chief of Police
Ground Floor Admin. Building
Phone: 
216.373.7145
Email: 
dmcneil@ndc.edu

Bill McNutt

Faculty PC Support
Admn. Bldg. Rm. 13
Phone: 
216.373.5337
Email: 
bmcnutt@ndc.edu

Amanda Means

Director of New Student Experience
Administration Building, Room 207
Phone: 
216.373.6470
Email: 
ameans@ndc.edu

Tabitha Meeks

Assistant Director for Academic Affairs
Administration Building, Academic Affairs 1st Floor, Suite 128
Phone: 
216.373.6393
Email: 
tjmeeks@ndc.edu

Tom Meeks

Director of Physical Plant
Admn. Bldg. Ground Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5206
Email: 
tmeeks@ndc.edu

Reverend Edward Mehok

Chaplain/Professor Emeritus/English & Theology
Admn. Bldg. Rm.430
Phone: 
216-373-5348
Email: 
emehok@ndc.edu

Tracey T. Meilander, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Marie Goetz Geier Distinguished Professor of STEM; Associate Professor of Biology; Program Director, Choose Ohio First STEMM@NDC; Co-director of Community-Based Learning
Admin. Bldg., Rm. 331
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.Ed., B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.5228
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
tmeilander@ndc.edu

Barbara Meinen

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Administration Building, Student Services 1st Floor, Suite 117
Phone: 
216-373-5324
Email: 
bmeinen@ndc.edu

Mickey Mental

GA Football Coach
Regina Hall
Phone: 
216.373.6448
Email: 
mmental@ndc.edu

Zachary Mentz

Manager for Sports Marketing & Promotions
Keller Center
Phone: 
216.373.6487
Email: 
zmentz@ndc.edu

Rob A. Miller

Asst Coach, Women's Soccer
Regina
Phone: 
216.373.5410
Email: 
ramiller@ndc.edu

Jeanne Moenk, S.N.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Admin. Bldg., Room 418
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Central Michigan University
  • M.A. John Carroll University
  • M.A. University of St. Thomas Aquinas, Rome, Italy
  • B.A. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5229
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
jmoenk@ndc.edu

Brian Mogus

Head Coach for Women's Tennis
Regina Hall 1st Floor
Email: 
bmogus@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Jun
20
June 20
11:30 AM
Wednesday June 20, 11:30am
Christ the King Chapel, 3rd Floor Admin Bldg.
E.g., 06/20/18
E.g., 06/20/18