College Directory

William L. Leamon, M.B.A., M.O.D., M.H.R.

Program and Internship Coordinator
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., M.P.O.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • M.L.R.H.R. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. The Citadel Military College of South Carolina
Phone: 
440.503.3126
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
wleamon@ndc.edu

Mary Jo Levand

Instructional Advisor, ASC
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.7147
Email: 
mlevand@ndc.edu

Courtney Lindsay, M.A.

Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 409
Academic: 
  • M.A. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. Miami University
Phone: 
216.373.6377
Email: 
clindsay@ndc.edu

Timothy Little, M.M.

Executive Director, Director of Vocal Studies, Assistant Professor of Music
Regina Hall, 2nd Floor, Room 203
Academic: 
  • M.M. Louisiana State University
  • B.M. Shenandoah Conservatory of Music
Phone: 
216.373.5352
Email: 
tlittle@ndc.edu

Jacqi Loewy, M.A.

Associate Professor of Communication and Theatre
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 454
Academic: 
  • M.A. University of Akron
  • B.F.A. Colby Sawyer College
Phone: 
216.373.5189
Fax: 
216.373.3802
Email: 
jloewy@ndc.edu

Lauren Macer

Head Coach, Women's Basketball
Keller Center
Phone: 
216.373.5406
Email: 
lmacer@ndc.edu

Peter Manfredi

Maintenance Staff
Admn. Bldg. Ground Floor
Email: 
pjmanfredi@ndc.edu

Sontonio J. Marchette

Assistant Wrestling Coach
Harks Basement
Phone: 
216.373.6370
Email: 
smarchette@ndc.edu

Luke Markovich

Interim Head Coach, Women's Rugby
Regina Complex - Room 201
Phone: 
216.373.6530
Email: 
lmarkovich@ndc.edu

Brian Marshall, M.A.

Managing Director of Theatre
Regina 211
Academic: 
  • M.A. University of Akron
  • B.M. Baldwin-Wallace Conservatory
Phone: 
216.373.6540
Email: 
bmarshall@ndc.edu

Michael Martinek, M.Ed.

Assistant Director of Performing Arts, Pep Band Instructor
Regina 210
Phone: 
216.373.6499
Email: 
mmartinek@ndc.edu

Barbara Maskey, M.Ed.

Field Coordinator in Education
Administration Building 408
Email: 
bmanskey@ndc.edu

Charles Massi

M/W Track & Cross Country Head Coach
Regina Hall
Phone: 
216.373.5404
Email: 
cmassi@ndc.edu

Ronald E. Matthews, Jr., Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Assistant Professor of History and Political Science and Director of Community-Based Learning
Administration Building, Academic Affairs 1st Floor, Suite 128
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.S. University of Kentucky
  • B.S. University of Florida
Phone: 
216.373.6492
Email: 
rmatthews@ndc.edu

Anthony J. Mauceri, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Management and Human Resources
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Case Western Reserve University
Phone: 
216.373.5303
Email: 
amauceri@ndc.edu

Alison McBrady

Director of Financial Aid
Administration Building, Student Services 1st Floor, Suite 117
Phone: 
216.373.6376
Email: 
amcbrady@ndc.edu

M. Patrice McCarthy, Ph.D., R.N., C.N.S.

Division Chair and Professor for Nursing
Regina Hall 311
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. University of Colorado
  • M.S.N. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.S.N. Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.5182
Email: 
mpmccarthy@ndc.edu

Nancy McKeon

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Administration Building, Student Services 1st Floor, Suite 117
Phone: 
216.373.6349
Email: 
nmckeon@ndc.edu

Katie McMahon

Director of the Student Success Center
Student Success Center, Admin Bldg. Rm 206
Phone: 
216.373.5327
Email: 
kmcmahon@ndc.edu

Deano L. McNeil, M.P.A.

Assistant Chief of Police
Ground Floor Admin. Building
Phone: 
216.373.7145
Email: 
dmcneil@ndc.edu

Bill McNutt

Faculty PC Support
Admn. Bldg. Rm. 13
Phone: 
216.373.5337
Email: 
bmcnutt@ndc.edu

Amanda Means

Director of New Student Experience
Administration Building, Room 207
Phone: 
216.373.6470
Email: 
ameans@ndc.edu

Tabitha Meeks

Assistant Director for Academic Affairs
Administration Building, Academic Affairs 1st Floor, Suite 128
Phone: 
216.373.6393
Email: 
tjmeeks@ndc.edu

Tom Meeks

Director of Physical Plant
Admn. Bldg. Ground Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5206
Email: 
tmeeks@ndc.edu

Reverend Edward Mehok

Chaplain/Professor Emeritus/English & Theology
Admn. Bldg. Rm.430
Phone: 
216-373-5348
Email: 
emehok@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Nov
21
November 21
11:30 AM
Tuesday November 21, 11:30am
Christ the King Chapel
E.g., 11/21/17
E.g., 11/21/17