College Directory

Laurel G. Kaiser

Director of First Generation Center and Clinical Social Worker in the Counseling Center
FirstGen Center, Falcons' Nest, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6355
Email: 
lgreenekaiser@ndc.edu

Jessica Kaluga

Director of the Academic Support Center
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall, 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5185
Email: 
jkaluga@ndc.edu

Sriram Kasturi, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Chemistry Laboratory Coordinator
Administration Building, Room 307
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. University of Delhi, India    
  • M.Sc.  R E C, Kakatiya University, India
  • B.Sc.  Andhra University, India
Phone: 
216.373.5226
Email: 
skasturi@ndc.edu

Elizabeth Keegan

Assistant Professor of Game Design and Interactive Technology
Administration Building Rm. 301
Academic: 
  • M.F.A. UC Berkeley
  • B.F.A. Cleveland Institute of Art
Phone: 
216.373.7166
Email: 
ekeegan@ndc.edu

Jennifer L. Kelly

Assistant Registrar
Administration Building, Student Services 1st Floor, Suite 117
Phone: 
216.373.6521
Fax: 
216.803.9925
Email: 
jlkelly@ndc.edu

Lisa Kelly

Administration Assistant in ASC
Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5358
Email: 
lkelly@ndc.edu

April Kennedy

Job Shadowing Coordinator
Career Services Center, Library, 2nd Floor
Academic: 
  • B.A. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5216
Email: 
akennedy@ndc.edu

Amy Kesegich, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 403
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • M.A. Bowling Green State University
  • B.A. Baldwin-Wallace College
Phone: 
216.373.5188
Fax: 
216.373.3802
Email: 
akesegich@ndc.edu

Chris Kiec

Faculty IT Support
Regina Complex 218
Phone: 
216.373.5356
Email: 
ckiec@ndc.edu

Mike Kiec

Director Of Information Technologies (AIA)
Ad. Bldg. Rm.419
Phone: 
216.373.5227
Email: 
mkiec@ndc.edu

John W. King, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of National Security & Intelligence Studies
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 419
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. State University of New York at Albany
  • M.S. Northeastern University
  • B.A. University of Southern Maine
Phone: 
216.373.6476
Email: 
jwking@ndc.edu

Aaron Kinney

Enrollment Counselor
Student Success Center, Admin Bldg. Rm 202
Phone: 
216.373.5218
Email: 
akinney@ndc.edu

David Kirby, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 459
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University
  • B.S. Saint Francis University  
Phone: 
216.373.6472
Email: 
dkirby@ndc.edu

Gregory P. Knapik, Ph.D., D.N.P., P/MH CNS, ANP

Assistant Professor, Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 334
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University/University of Akron
  • D.N.P. Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing, CWRU
  • M.A. Ashland Theological Seminary
  • M.S. Kent State University
  • M.S.N. Kent State University
  • B.A. Lake Erie College
Phone: 
216.373.7142
Email: 
gknapik@ndc.edu

Adam Koballa

Admissions Counselor
Administration Building, 1st floor, Admissions office
Phone: 
216.373.7138
Email: 
akoballa@ndc.edu

Tim Koenig

Head Men's Basketball Coach/Associate Director of Athletic Fundraising
Keller Center
Phone: 
216.373.5292
Email: 
tkoenig@ndc.edu

Barbara Kooser

Associate Director, Academic Support Center
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.7155
Email: 
bkooser@ndc.edu

Nirmala Krishnamurthy, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 435
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT.
  • M.S. Indian Institute of Technology-Madras (IITM), India
  • B.S. University of Madras, India
Phone: 
216.373.5372
Email: 
nkrishnamurthy@ndc.edu

Thomas G. Kruczek

President
President's Office
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. University of Notre Dame
  • B.A. University of Notre Dame
Phone: 
216.373.5238
Email: 
tkruczek@ndc.edu

Michael Krueger, M.M.

Interim Director of Instrumental Studies and Adjunct Faculty in Composition & Music Theory
Regina Hall 2nd Floor, Performing Arts Hallway, Room 209
Phone: 
216.373.6399
Email: 
mkrueger@ndc.edu

Hillary Kursh, M.F.A

Academic Affairs Coordinator
Admin 401
Phone: 
216.373.5349
Email: 
hkursh@ndc.edu

Amy Kyler

Head Coach, Women's Softball
Regina Hall 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5408
Email: 
akyler@ndc.edu

Anthony Lanzara

Police Officer
Ground Floor Admin. Building
Phone: 
216.373.5222
Email: 
alanzara@ndc.edu

Joe LaVaglio

Police Officer
Ground Floor Admin. Building
Phone: 
216.373.5212
Email: 
jlavaglio@ndc.edu

Collette LaValey, Ph.D., R.N., ACNS-BC

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm 349
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University/University of Akron
  • M.S.N. University of Akron
  • B.S.N. University of Wisconsin-Madison
Phone: 
216.373.6469
Email: 
clavaley@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Nov
20
November 20
11:30 AM
Monday November 20, 11:30am
Christ the King Chapel
E.g., 11/20/17
E.g., 11/20/17