College Directory

David Hodges

Maintenance Department
Ad. Building Ground Floor
Email: 
dhodges@ndc.edu

Stacey Hoover

Bowling
Off Campus
Email: 
shoover@ndc.edu

Susan Hren

College Credit Plus Advisor
Administration Building, Room 127
Phone: 
216.373.5344
Email: 
shren@ndc.edu

Meg Huff

Assistant Director of Admissions and Visit Coordinator
Admissions Office
Phone: 
216.373.5385
Email: 
mhuff@ndc.edu

Isaac Hunt

Manager, Sports Information and Multimedia
Keller Center Athletic Offices
Phone: 
216.373.6489
Email: 
ihunt@ndc.edu

Jamie M. Iorillo

Student Affairs Coordinator
Student Center, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6479
Email: 
jparatore@ndc.edu

Karita Ivancic, S.N.D., D. Min.

Associate Professor of Theology
Admin. Bldg., Room 436
Academic: 
  • D. Min. St. Mary Seminary and Graduate School of Theology
  • M.A. in Religious Studies from John Carroll University
  • M.M.E. Indiana University
  • B.A. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5357
Email: 
kivancic@ndc.edu

Mike Jacobs

Assistant Football Coach
Ground Floor Regina
Phone: 
216.373.6467
Email: 
mjacobs

Nadya Jacoby

Office Manager, Counseling Center
Connelly Center
Phone: 
216.373.6394
Email: 
njacoby@ndc.edu

Angel James, M.A.

Executive Assistant to the President
President's Office
Phone: 
216.373.5238
Email: 
ajames@ndc.edu

Bonnie James

Student Teacher Supervisor
Email: 
bjames@ndc.edu

Pamella Jenkins

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Regina Hall, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6485
Email: 
pjenkins@ndc.edu

Kris Jensen

Administrative Assistant in the Center for Continuing and Professional Development
Regina Hall, 2nd Floor, Suite207
Phone: 
216.373.5219
Email: 
kjensen@ndc.edu

Angela C. Johnson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 442
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.S. Geneva College
Phone: 
216.373.5255
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
acjohnson@ndc.edu

Charles Johnson

Janitor/Mechanical Helper
Ad. Bldg. Ground Floor
Email: 
cjohnson@ndc.edu

Crystal Johnson

Academic Advisor
The Finn Center for Adult & Graduate Students, Regina Bldg., Suite 208
Phone: 
216.373.6386
Email: 
chowitt@ndc.edu

Denise Johnson

Enrollment Counselor
Student Success Center, Admin. Bldg., Room 202
Phone: 
216.373.7162
Email: 
djohnson@ndc.edu

Matthew Logan Johnson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology
Admin. Bldg., Room 404
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.S. Fredonia State University
  • A.S. Jamestown Community College
Phone: 
216.373.5412
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
mjohnson@ndc.edu

Tera E. Johnson

Dean of Students & Title IX Coordinator
Student Center, 2nd Floor
Academic: 
  • M.Ed. University of Louisville
  • B.A. John Carroll University
Phone: 
216.373.5181
Email: 
tjohnson@ndc.edu

Brian Johnston

Chief Communications Officer
Administration Building, Suite 130
Phone: 
216.373.5252
Email: 
bjohnston@ndc.edu

Susan Joliat

Athletic Business Coordinator/Executive Assistant to the Director of Athletics
Keller Center
Phone: 
216.373.6365
Email: 
sjoliat@ndc.edu

Bruce Jones, Ph.D.

Professor of Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 426
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Miami University
  • M.A., B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.5336
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
bjones@ndc.edu

Franceska Jones, M.N.O.

Career Coach, Academic Support Center
Academic Support Center, Regina, 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5305
Email: 
fjones@ndc.edu

Tina M. Jurcisin, M.S.

Administrative Coordinator, Office for Professional Development & Adjunct Faculty-Communication
Regina Hall, 2nd Floor, Room 207
Academic: 
  • M.S. Indiana University
  • B.A. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.6520
Email: 
tjurcisin@ndc.edu

Alexandra Kadusky

Admissions Counselor
Admissions Office
Phone: 
216.373.5196
Email: 
akadusky@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Nov
25
November 25
4:30 PM
Saturday November 25, 4:30pm
Christ the King Chapel
E.g., 11/25/17
E.g., 11/25/17