College Directory

John P. Galovic, Ed.D.

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 401
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. University of Akron
  • M.A. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.6523
Email: 
jgalovic@ndc.edu

James A. Garfield III, M.S.

Head Athletic Trainer
Keller Center
Academic: 
  • M.S. California University of Pennsylvania
  • B.A. Hiram College
Phone: 
216.373.5354
Email: 
jgarfield@ndc.edu

Dot Garman

Instructional Designer
Finn Center, Regina Hall, 2nd floor
Phone: 
216.373.6335
Email: 
dgarman@ndc.edu

Joseph Gaspro

Visiting Instructor for Business
Administration Building, Room 435
Phone: 
216.373.6380
Email: 
jgaspro@ndc.edu

Samantha George

Assistant Dean of Students
Student Center, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5366
Email: 
sgeorge@ndc.edu

Cathy Gerland

Payroll Manager
Administration Building, 1st Floor, Room 129
Phone: 
216.373.5215
Email: 
cgerland@ndc.edu

Marty Gibbons

Assistant Football Coach, Graduate Assistant
Football Office, Regina Complex, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6466
Email: 
mgibbons@ndc.edu

Joseph Glass

Technical Services/Circulation Librarian
Library
Academic: 
  • M.L.S. Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
  • B.A. Hampden-Sydney College in Virginia
Phone: 
216.373.5360
Email: 
jglass@ndc.edu

Sandra E. Golden, Ph.D.

Visiting Associate Professor of Professional Education
Administration Building, Room 444
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.Ed., M.A. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. Dyke College
  • A.A.B. Cuyahoga Community College
Phone: 
216.373.6471
Email: 
sgolden@ndc.edu

Imani Gordon

Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
Keller Center
Phone: 
216.373.5172
Email: 
igordon@ndc.edu

Sandra Grassman, M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Admin. Bldg., Room 455
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Kent State University
  • B.A. Hiram College
Phone: 
216.373.5333
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
sgrassman@ndc.edu

Nicole Gregory

Head Women's Tennis Coach
Keller Center
Email: 
ngregory@ndc.edu

Angela Groves, M.S.N., R.N.-B.C., CNE

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 347
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. Indiana State University
  • B.S.N. Ursuline College
Phone: 
216.373.6387
Fax: 
216.373.5186
Email: 
agroves@ndc.edu

Stephanie Gyurke

Head Coach, M/W Swimming and Diving
Keller Center
Phone: 
216.373.5418
Email: 
sgyurke@ndc.edu

Laura R. Hammel, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Communications and Public Relations
Regina 319
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Cleveland State University
  • M.B.A. Baldwin Wallace University
  • M.A. Ursuline College
  • B.S. Miami University
Phone: 
216.373.6473
Email: 
lhammel@ndc.edu

Joseph Han

Lieutenant
Email: 
jhan@ndc.edu

Jimmy Hanlin

Golf
Off Campus
Email: 
jhanlin@ndc.edu

Pat Harding

Archivist
Ad. Building Ground Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5245
Email: 
Pharding@ndc.edu

Katie Hartman

Director of Student Engagement and Leadership
Falcons' Nest, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5263
Email: 
khartman@ndc.edu

Troy Haught

Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Keller Center
Phone: 
216.373.5405
Email: 
thaught@ndc.edu

Jerry Hayes, PsyD

Director, Counseling Center
Connelly Center
Phone: 
216.373.5211
Email: 
ghayes@ndc.edu

David Hilborn

Assistant Dean of Enrollment
Administration Building, Room 133
Academic: 
  • B.A. Information Systems, Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5240
Email: 
Dhilborn@ndc.edu

Darrelle Hill

Police Dispatcher
Administration Building, 1st Floor, Room 133
Email: 
dhill@ndc.edu

Carol Hirsch

Administrative Assistant
Ad. Building Rm. 408
Phone: 
216.373.5343
Email: 
Chirsch@ndc.edu

Kenzie Hirschfeld

Manager of Athletic Development and Event Operations
Keller Center Athletic Offices
Phone: 
216.373.6515
Email: 
khirschfeld@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Nov
25
November 25
4:30 PM
Saturday November 25, 4:30pm
Christ the King Chapel
E.g., 11/25/17
E.g., 11/25/17