College Directory

Michael J. Cackowski, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Regina Hall, Room 122
Academic: 
  • M.S. Mississippi State University
  • B.S. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.6369
Email: 
mcackowski@ndc.edu

Katie Callahan

Director of Annual and Special Giving
Regina Hall, 2nd Floor, Suite 216
Phone: 
216.373.6495
Email: 
kcallahan@ndc.edu

Mark Chamberlin

Assistant Director for Student Accounts
Administration Building, Student Services 1st floor, Suite 117
Phone: 
216.373.5382
Email: 
mchamberlin@ndc.edu

Jeanne M. Christian, M.A.

Director of Dwyer Learning Center
Student Success Center, Admin. Bldg., Room 202
Academic: 
  • M.A. Ursuline College
  • B.S. Myers University
  • A.T.S. Nuclear Medicine Lakeland Community College
  • Diploma/NMTCB Nuclear Medicine University of Virginia  
  • Diploma/ARRT Radiology Glens Falls Hospital
Phone: 
216.373.5359
Email: 
jchristian@ndc.edu

Ann Coakley

Executive Director of College Advancement
Regina Hall, 2nd Floor, Suite 207
Phone: 
216.373.6532
Email: 
acoakley@ndc.edu

Mary Conkey

Coordinator of Field Experience
Ad. Bldg. 4th floor
Phone: 
216.373.5312
Email: 
mconkey@ndc.edu

Pamela P. Cook, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 411
Academic: 
  • M.S. University of Dayton
  • M.S. Cleveland State University
  • B.A. University of Michigan
Phone: 
216.373.5373
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
pcook@ndc.edu

Heather Coontz

Director of Alumni Relations
Regina Hall, 2nd Floor, Suite 216
Phone: 
216.373.5316
Email: 
hcoontz@ndc.edu

Sue E. Corbin, Ph.D.

Education Accreditation Coordinator
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 412
Academic: 
  • Ph.D., M.A., B.A. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.5429
Email: 
scorbin@ndc.edu

Linda Council, M.S.N., R.N.

Clinical Coordinator, Nursing Division
Regina Hall, Rm. 314
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. Cleveland State University
  • Academic Certification in Bioethics Cleveland State University
  • B.S.N. Ursuline College
  • R.N. Fairview General Hospital School of Nursing
Phone: 
216.373.6456
Email: 
lcouncil@ndc.edu

Kelley Cronin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Political Science
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 402
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. University of Akron
  • M.A. University of Akron
  • B.S. University of Akron
  • A.A.S. University of Akron
Phone: 
216.373.5297
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
kcronin@ndc.edu

Scott Damel

CARS Coordinator (AIA)
Administration Building IT Department Rm 13
Phone: 
216.373.5244
Email: 
sdamel@ndc.edu

Robert Drake

Senior Accountant in Finance
Administration Building, Rm. 131
Phone: 
216.373.6533
Email: 
rdrake@ndc.edu

Rachael Dryhurst

Athletic Trainer
Keller Center Training Rm.
Phone: 
216.373.5354
Email: 
rdryhurst@ndc.edu

Leanne Edmonds

Manager, Falcon Café
Falcon Café
Phone: 
216.373.6332
Email: 
ledmonds@ndc.edu

Jason Erdelyi

Assistant Coach, Baseball
Regina Hall 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6354
Email: 
jerdelyi@ndc.edu

Estamarie Fairchild, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Management/Information Systems
Admin. Bldg., Room 441
Academic: 
  • B.A., M.B.A. Baldwin-Wallace College
Phone: 
216.373.6379
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
efairchild@ndc.edu

Kyle Ferrell

Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
Keller Center
Phone: 
216.373.5138
Email: 
kferrell@ndc.edu

Lisa Flaherty, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor for Communication
Regina Hall, Rm. 322
Academic: 
  • B.A. Cleveland State University
  • M.A. University of Wyoming
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.6477
Email: 
lflaherty@ndc.edu

Sara Foos

Admissions Counselor
Admissions Office
Phone: 
216.373.5249
Email: 
sfoos@ndc.edu

Beth Ford, M.A.

Vice President for Enrollment and Student Success
Administration Building, Room 133
Phone: 
216.373.5351
Email: 
Bford@ndc.edu

Nick Formica

Associate Director of Admissions
Ad. Building 1st Floor Admissions office
Phone: 
216.373.5176
Email: 
Nformica@ndc.edu

Phillip Foster

Manager of Office Services
Admin. Bldg., Ground Floor
Phone: 
216.373.7179
Email: 
pfoster@ndc.edu

Jason Fox

Head Coach, Women's Rugby
Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6530
Email: 
jfox@ndc.edu

Alicia Gallucci, M.M.

Adjunct Faculty in Woodwind Studies, Music History, Music Theory
Email: 
agallucci@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Nov
20
November 20
11:30 AM
Monday November 20, 11:30am
Christ the King Chapel
E.g., 11/20/17
E.g., 11/20/17