Home / Resources & Services / Directory / College Directory

College Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Roger Abood

Coordinator, Community College Partnerships
Ad. Building 1st Floor Admissions Office
Phone: 
216.373.5198
Email: 
rabood@ndc.edu

Yvonne L. Allen, Ed.D

Assistant Professor of Education/Chair of Education Department
Admin. Bldg., Room 408
Academic: 
  • Ed.D Columbia University
  • M.A., B.A. Allegheny College
Phone: 
216.373.6343
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
yallen@ndc.edu

Jane Anagnostos

Administrative Assistant for The Finn Center
Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5174
Email: 
janagnostos@ndc.edu

Susan Anderson, M.L.R.H.R.

Human Resources Director & Sr. Title IX Chair
Administration Building
Academic: 
  • M.L.R.H.R. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.6396
Email: 
andersons@ndc.edu

Mark Andrade

Head Coach for Rugby
Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6530
Email: 
mandrade@ndc.edu

Robert J. Archer, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 445
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. University of Akron
  • M.S.Ed. St. John College of Cleveland
  • B.S.Ed. University of Dayton
Phone: 
216.373.5330
Fax: 
216.373.3802
Email: 
barcher@ndc.edu

Kim Ashkettle

Student Accounts Coordinator
Phone: 
216.373.5213
Email: 
kashkettle@ndc.edu

Alexis Averyheart

Financial Aid Counselor
Administration Building 1st floor
Phone: 
216.373.6535
Email: 
aaveryheart@ndc.edu

Nick Aylward

Director, Residence Life
Email: 
naylward@ndc.edu

Timothy Baab

Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
Keller Center
Email: 
tbaab@ndc.edu

Brenda Bailey

Administrative Assistant in the ASC
Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5184
Email: 
bbailey@ndc.edu

Nancy Baird, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education/Director of Graduate Programs
Regina Hall, Rm. 328
Academic: 
  • Ph.D., B.S. Pennsylvania State University
  • M.A. New York University
Phone: 
216.373.5409
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
nbaird@ndc.edu

Sharon K. Balchak, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology / Science & Mathematics Division Chair
Admin. Bldg., Room 456
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.S. John Carroll University
  • B.S. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5295
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
sbalchak@ndc.edu

Andy Barch

Assistant SID Athletics
Regina 101
Phone: 
216.373.6342
Email: 
abarch@ndc.edu

Len Barker

Assistant Baseball Coach
Phone: 
216.373.5426
Email: 
lbarker@ndc.edu

Paula Baughn

Director of Communications
1st floor Admin Bldg
Phone: 
216.373.5301
Email: 
pbaughn@ndc.edu

Tom Bekelesky

Athletic Trainer
Keller Center Athletic Training room
Phone: 
216.373.5354
Email: 
tbekelesky@ndc.edu

Santana Bonifant

Assistant Manager, Falcon Café
Falcon Café
Phone: 
216.373.6329
Email: 
sbonifant@ndc.edu

Marissa Bozak

Admissions Officer for The Finn Center
Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6337
Email: 
mbozak@ndc.edu

Pierre-Jacques Brault

Artistic Director of Theatre
Regina 210
Phone: 
216.373.6499
Email: 
pbrault@ndc.edu

Katie Brinovec

Assistant Director Financial Aid
Student Services Center 1st floor Admin Bldg
Phone: 
216.373.6349
Email: 
kbrinovec@ndc.edu

Jahmal Brown

Assistant Football Coach
Regina Hall
Phone: 
216-373-6449
Email: 
jbrown@ndc.edu

Stephanie Bruce

Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
Regina Hall 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5172
Email: 
smentz@ndc.edu

Monica A. Bruck

Administrative Assistant of Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 313
Academic: 
  • B. S., Arizona State University
Phone: 
216.373.5183
Email: 
mbruck@ndc.edu

Carri Burke

Office Manager in Admissions
Administration Building, 1st floor
Phone: 
216.373.5385
Email: 
cburke@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

May
03
May 3
11:30 AM
Tuesday May 3, 11:30am
Christ the King Chapel/3rd Floor Admin Bldg.
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
E.g., 06/04/16
E.g., 06/04/16