College Directory

James Daniels, IV

Assistant Football Coach, Football Intern
Football Office, Regina Complex, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6527
Email: 
jdaniels@ndc.edu

Roger Abood

Coordinator, Community College Partnerships
Ad. Building 1st Floor Admissions Office
Phone: 
216.373.5198
Email: 
rabood@ndc.edu

Yvonne L. Allen, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Education/Chair of Education Department
Admin. Bldg., Room 408
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. Columbia University
  • M.A., B.A. Allegheny College
Phone: 
216.373.6343
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
yallen@ndc.edu

Jane Anagnostos

Administrative Assistant for The Finn Center
Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5174
Email: 
janagnostos@ndc.edu

Susan Anderson, M.L.R.H.R.

Human Resources Director and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Administration Building, 1st Floor, Suite 126
Academic: 
  • M.L.R.H.R. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.6396
Email: 
andersons@ndc.edu

Shelby Archable

Athletic Trainer
Keller Center Athletic Training room
Phone: 
216.373.5354
Email: 
sarchable@ndc.edu

Robert J. Archer, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 458
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. University of Akron
  • M.S.Ed. St. John College of Cleveland
  • B.S.Ed. University of Dayton
Phone: 
216.373.5330
Fax: 
216.373.3802
Email: 
barcher@ndc.edu

Kim Ashkettle

Student Accounts Coordinator
Phone: 
216.373.5213
Email: 
kashkettle@ndc.edu

Alexis Averyheart

Financial Aid Counselor
Administration Building, Student Services 1st floor, Suite 117
Phone: 
216.373.6535
Email: 
aaveryheart@ndc.edu

Nick Aylward

Director, Residence Life
Phone: 
216.373.5329
Email: 
naylward@ndc.edu

Timothy Baab

Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
Keller Center
Email: 
tbaab@ndc.edu

Brenda Bailey

Services Coordinator for the Academic Support Center
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall, 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5305
Email: 
bbailey@ndc.edu

Nancy Baird, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education/Director of Graduate Programs
Regina Hall, Rm. 328
Academic: 
  • Ph.D., B.S. Pennsylvania State University
  • M.A. New York University
Phone: 
216.373.5409
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
nbaird@ndc.edu

Sharon K. Balchak, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology / Science & Mathematics Division Chair
Admin. Bldg., Room 456
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.S. John Carroll University
  • B.S. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5295
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
sbalchak@ndc.edu

Anthony Baldesare

Assistant Football Coach
Football Office, Regina Complex, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6448
Email: 
abaldesare@ndc.edu

Joyce A. Banjac, Ph.D.

Dean of the Finn Center (interim)
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 437
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., B.A. Business Administration/Economics, Baldwin Wallace University
  • Ph.D. Technical Education, University of Akron
  • Management & Leadership in Education (Certificate), Harvard Graduate School of Education Institute
Phone: 
216.373.6363
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
jbanjac@ndc.edu

Len Barker

Assistant Baseball Coach
Phone: 
216.373.5426
Email: 
lbarker@ndc.edu

Paula Baughn

Director of Print & Digital Communications
Administration Building, Suite 130
Phone: 
216.373.5301
Email: 
pbaughn@ndc.edu

Tom Bekelesky

Athletic Trainer
Keller Center Athletic Training room
Phone: 
216.373.5354
Email: 
tbekelesky@ndc.edu

Santana Bonifant

Assistant Manager, Falcon Café
Falcon Café
Phone: 
216.373.6329
Email: 
sbonifant@ndc.edu

Pierre-Jacques Brault

Artistic Director of Theatre
Regina Hall 2nd Floor, Performing Arts Hallway, Room 210
Phone: 
216.373.6499
Email: 
pbrault@ndc.edu

Katie Brinovec

Assistant Director Financial Aid
Administration Building, Student Services 1st floor, Suite 117
Phone: 
216.373.6349
Email: 
kbrinovec@ndc.edu

Jahmal Brown

Assistant Football Coach
Regina Hall
Phone: 
216-373-6449
Email: 
jbrown@ndc.edu

Stacy Brubaker, MSN, RN, CNP

Assistant Professor, Nursing
Regina Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 349
Academic: 
  • CWRU, Master of Science of Nursing – Adult-Gerontology Nurse Practitioner
  • CWRU, Master of Nursing Degree
  • SUNY Potsdam, Bachelor of Music Degree
  • DePaul University, Master of Music Degree
Phone: 
216.373.6388
Email: 
sbrubaker@ndc.edu

Monica A. Bruck

Administrative Assistant for Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 313
Phone: 
216.373.5183
Email: 
mbruck@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Mar
28
March 28
10:00 AM
Tuesday March 28, 10:00am
Falcons' Nest Gallery
E.g., 03/28/17
E.g., 03/28/17