Department Directory

 

Command Staff

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
101 Chief Jeffrey Scott 216.373.5407 jscott@ndc.edu
102 Asst. Chief Deano McNeil 216.373.7145 dmcneil@ndc.edu
103 Lt. Joseph Han   jhan@ndc.edu
104 Lt. C.J. Schmidt   cschmidt@ndc.edu

 

Full Time Police Officers

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
111 Detective Michael Ohl 216.373.5222 mohl@ndc.edu
113 Officer Bryan Skaricich 216.373.5222 bskaricich@ndc.edu
115 Officer Ryan Zelna 216.373.5222 rzelna@ndc.edu
116 Officer Anthony Lanzara 216.373.5222 alanzara@ndc.edu
117 Officer Joseph Plas 216.373.5222 jplas@ndc.edu

 

Part Time Police Officers

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
210 Officer Jack Clair 216.373.5222 jclair@ndc.edu

 

Auxiliary Police Officers

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
310 Daniel Engelman 216.373.5222 dengelman@ndc.edu
311 Stacey Coe 216.373.5222 scoe@ndc.edu
312 Joe Urban 216.373.5222 jurban@ndc.edu
313 Larry Karp 216.373.5222 lkarp@ndc.edu
314 Joseph Nowak 216.373.5222 jnowak@ndc.edu
315 Albert O'Keefe 216.373.5222 aokeefe@ndc.edu
316 Ivan Rajic 216.373.5222 irajic@ndc.edu
317 Bernard Womack 216.373.5222 bwomack@ndc.edu
318 Paula Robinson 216.373.5222 probinson@ndc.edu
319 Jeff Beitel 216.373.5222 jbeitel@ndc.edu
320 Aaron Taricska 216.373.5222 ataricska@ndc.edu
412 (FTO)  Danial Williams 216.373.5222 dwilliams@ndc.edu

 

Communication Division

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
510 CCS Darelle Hill 216.373.5222 dhill@ndc.edu
520 CCS Heath Burkholder 216.373.5222 hburkholder16@students.ndc.edu 

 

Administrative Support Division

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
Training      
610 TNG. Officer, Forrest Sonewald 216.373.5222 arwotis@aol.com

 

Events

Oct
23
October 23
11:30 AM
Monday October 23, 11:30am
Christ the King Chapel
E.g., 10/23/17
E.g., 10/23/17