Home
share

Department Directory

Full Time Staff

  Badge #     Name     Phone     Email  
101 Chief Jeffrey Scott 216.373.5407 jscott@ndc.edu
103 Asst. Chief Deano McNeil 216.373.5145 dmcneil@ndc.edu
111 Officer Greg Anderson 216.373.5222 ganderson@ndc.edu
112 Officer Joseph LaVaglio 216.373.5222 jlavaglio@ndc.edu
113 Officer Alun Jackson 216.373.5222 ajackson@ndc.edu
114 Officer Michael Ohl 216.373.5222 mohl@ndc.edu
115 Officer Bryan Skaricich 216.373.5222 bskaricich@ndc.edu
410 Valencia Fowler, Dispactcher 216.373.5212 vfowler@ndc.edu

Part Time-Staff

Badge # Name Phone Email
211  Officer George Burress 216.373.5222 gburress@ndc.edu
212 Officer Joe Urban 216.373.5222 jurban@ndc.edu
213 Officer Stacey Coe 216.373.5222 scoe@ndc.edu
214 Officer Daniel Engelman 216.373.5222 dengelman@ndc.edu
215 Officer Jack Clair 216.373.5222 jclair@ndc.edu
216 Officer Albert O'Keefe 216.373.5222 aokeefe@ndc.edu
217 Officer Eddie Wilson 216.373.5222 ewilson@ndc.edu
218 Officer David Pacino 216.373.5222 dpacino@ndc.edu
219 Officer George Harper 216.373.5222 gharper@ndc.edu
299 Training Officer James Owens 216.373.5222 jowens@ndc.edu

Auxiliary Staff

Badge # Name Phone Email
310 Officer Larry Karp 216.373.5222 lkarp@ndc.edu
311 Officer Ivan Rajic 216.373.5222 irajic@ndc.edu
312 Officer Tim Kochert 216.373.5222 tkockert@ndc.edu
313 Officer Donna Gerengher 216.373.5222 dgerengher@ndc.edu
314 Officer Aaron Taricska 216.373.5222 Ataricska@ndc.edu
315 Officer Joseph Nowak 216.373.5222 Jnowak@ndc.edu
316 Officer Chris Dotson 216.373.5222 cdotson@ndc.edu
317 Officer Timothy Nelson 216.373.5222 Tnelson@ndc.edu
318 Officer Annette Shambley      216.373.5222  ashambley@ndc.edu
319 Officer Patrick Taormina 216.373.5222 ptaormina@ndc.edu
320 Officer Mechlle Watts 216.373.5222 mwatts@ndc.edu
321 Officer Troy Descenzo 216.373.5222 tdescenzo@ndc.edu
322 Officer Lee Renton 216.373.5222 lrenton@ndc.edu
323 Officer Steven Russel 216.373.5222 srussell@ndc.edu
324 Officer Mark Sloboda 216.373.5222 msloboda@ndc.edu
325 Officer Judith Torres 216.373.5222 jtorres@ndc.edu
326 Officer Rashad Whitfield 216.373.5222  rwhitfield@ndc.edu
327 Officer Bernard Womack 216.373.5222 bwomack@ndc.edu
328 Officer Jeff Beitel 216-373-5222             jbeitel@ndc.edu