Department Directory

Full Time Staff      
Badge # Name Phone Email
101 Chief Jeffrey Scott 216.373.5407 jscott@ndc.edu
103 Asst. Chief Deano McNeil 216.373.7145 dmcneil@ndc.edu
114 Officer Michael Ohl 216.373.5222 mohl@ndc.edu
115 Officer Bryan Skaricich 216.373.5222 bskaricich@ndc.edu
116 Officer George Harper 216.373.5222 gharper@ndc.edu
118 Office Troy Descenzo 216.373.5222 tdescenzo@ndc.edu
119 Officer Jeff Beitel 216.373.5222 jbeitel@ndc.edu
120 Officer M. Lucas               216.373.5222      mlucas@ndc.edu

 

Part Time-Staff

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
205 Corporal Stacey Coe (FTO Coordinator) 216.373.5222 scoe@ndc.edu
212 Officer Joe Urban 216.373.5222 jurban@ndc.edu
214 Officer Daniel Engelman 216.373.5222 dengelman@ndc.edu
215 Officer Jack Clair 216.373.5222 jclair@ndc.edu
216 Officer Albert O'Keefe 216.373.5222 aokeefe@ndc.edu
217 Officer Eddie Wilson 216.373.5222 ewilson@ndc.edu
220 Officer Alun Jackson 216.373.5222 ajackson@ndc.edu
221 Officer Ivan Rajic 216.373.5222 irajic@ndc.edu
222 Officer Bernard Womack 216.373.5222 bwomack@ndc.edu
223 Officer Paula Robinson 216.373.5222 probinson@ndc.edu

 

Auxiliary Staff

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
310 Officer Larry Karp 216.373.5222 lkarp@ndc.edu
314 Officer Aaron Taricska 216.373.5222 ataricska@ndc.edu
315 Officer Joseph Nowak 216.373.5222 jnowak@ndc.edu
316 Officer Gary Hotchkiss 216.373.5222 ghotchkiss@ndc.edu
411 Officer Steven Russel 216.373.5222 srussell@ndc.edu
412 Officer Judith Torres 216.373.5222 jtorres@ndc.edu
416 Officer Kyle Chintella 216.373.5222 kchintella@ndc.edu
417 Officer Gary Hotchkiss 216.373.5222 ghotchkiss@ndc.edu
419 Officer Jonathan Portis 216.373.5222 jportis@ndc.edu

 

Communication Center

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
505 CCSL Joseph LaVagilo 216.373.5222 jlavaglio@ndc.edu
510 CCS Sarah Bobonik 216.373.5222 bobonik12@students.ndc.edu
511 CCS Elizabeth Reed 216.373.5222 ereed12@students.ndc.edu
512 CCS Sean Prentice 216.373.5222 sprentice12@students.ndc.edu

 

Training Division

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
605 Director James Owens 216.373.5222 jowens@ndc.edu
610 Officer Forrest Sonewald 216.373.5222 fsonewald@ndc.edu  
611 [Contractor] James Schultz 216.373.5222 (Van Driver Training & Testing)

 

Events

Apr
30
April 30
4:30 PM
Saturday April 30, 4:30pm
Christ the King Chapel/3rd Floor Admin Bldg.
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
E.g., 04/30/16
E.g., 04/30/16