Academic Divisions

Notre Dame College is organized into five divisions. Divisions are divided into separate departments, each with majors and minors. Each division is led by a chairperson who coordinates all administrative, curricular, assessment, and evaluation activities; chair persons report to the vice president for academic affairs.


February 17
7:30 PM
Saturday February 17, 7:30pm
Regina Auditorium
E.g., 02/17/18
E.g., 02/17/18