Home
share

October 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
1
 
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 19 2013 .
8:00 AM
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 12 2013 .
11:30 AM
 
Repeats every week on September, October, November, December every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Tue Dec 03 2013 .
12:00 PM
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Dec 05 2013 .
4:30 PM
2
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 12 2013 .
11:30 AM
 
12:00 PM
3
 
12:00 PM
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 12 2013 .
4:30 PM
4
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 12 2013 except Fri Sep 27 2013.
11:30 AM
 
12:00 PM
 
7:00 PM
5
 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 07 2013 .
9:15 AM
 
10:00 AM
 
12:00 PM
 
2:00 PM
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 12 2013 except Sat Sep 28 2013.
4:30 PM
 
7:00 PM
6
 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 06 2013 .
7:00 PM
 
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 08 2013 .
8:00 PM
7
 
10:30 AM
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 12 2013 except Mon Sep 16 2013.
11:30 AM
 
12:00 PM
8
 
11:30 AM
 
12:00 PM
 
4:30 PM
9
 
11:30 AM
 
12:00 PM
 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Wed Oct 23 2013 .
4:00 PM
13
 
8:00 PM
 
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 08 2013 .
9:00 PM
14
 
11:30 AM
 
12:00 PM
15
 
11:30 AM
 
12:00 PM
 
4:30 PM
16
 
11:30 AM
 
11:30 AM
 
12:00 PM
19
 
9:15 AM
 
4:30 PM
21
 
11:30 AM
 
12:00 PM
 
 
Calendar Legend
Academics
Admissions
Alumni
Art
Athletics
Career Services Center
Liturgical
Meetings & Seminars
Outreach
Special Events
Student Life
Support NDC