Home
share

December 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri Dec 19 2014 except Thu Nov 27 2014, Fri Nov 28 2014.
9:00 AM
 
 
Repeats every day on August, September, October, November, December every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Thu Dec 11 2014 except Mon Sep 01 2014, Fri Nov 28 2014.
11:30 AM
3
 
 
11:30 AM
 
Repeats every week on September, October, November, December every Wednesday until Wed Dec 10 2014 .
12:00 PM
 
 
Repeats every week on September, October, November, December every Wednesday until Wed Dec 10 2014 .
9:00 PM
4
 
 
Repeats every week on August, September, October, November, December every Thursday until Thu Dec 11 2014 except Thu Nov 27 2014.
4:30 PM
5
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 19 2014 except Fri Nov 28 2014.
9:00 AM
 
 
11:30 AM
6
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Fri Dec 19 2014 except Sat Nov 29 2014.
11:00 AM
 
 
Repeats every week on August, September, October, November, December every Saturday until Thu Dec 11 2014 .
4:30 PM
7
 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Fri Dec 19 2014 except Sun Nov 30 2014, Sun Dec 14 2014.
1:00 PM
 
Repeats every week on September, October, November, December every Sunday until Sun Dec 07 2014 .
8:00 PM
14
 
15
 
Repeats every day on December every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Tue Dec 23 2014 .
11:30 AM
18
 
Repeats every week on December every Thursday and every Saturday until Tue Dec 23 2014 .
4:30 PM
20
 
4:30 PM
21
 
22
 
11:30 AM
23
 
11:30 AM
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
Calendar Legend
Academics
Admissions
Alumni
Art
Athletics
Career Services Center
Liturgical
Meetings & Seminars
Outreach
Special Events
Student Life
Support NDC