Meet the Admissions Staff

Our staff is here to serve you and provide you with the information you need regarding the application process and enrolling in undergraduate coursework.

Adult students, please contact the adult admissions office here.



Beth Ford

Beth Ford
Vice President for Traditional Undergraduate Enrollment and Student Success

Education:
B.A. in Business/Marketing, Notre Dame College
M.A. in Education, University of Akron

E-mail: bford@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.5351
Facebook: www.facebook.com/BethFordNDC

 

Katie Hartman

Katie Hartman
Admissions Counselor

Education:
B.A. in psychology, The Ohio State University
M.Ed. in College Student Personnel, Ohio University

Email: khartman@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.5374

 

David Hilborn

David Hilborn
Director of Admissions

Education:
B.A. in Information Systems, Notre Dame College

E-mail: dhilborn@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.5240
Facebook: www.facebook.com/DaveHilbornNDC

 

Amanda Means

 

Amanda Means
Director of New Student Experience

Education:
M.Ed. in Leadership in Higher Education, Baldwin-Wallace College
B.A. in Accounting & Leadership Studies, Baldwin-Wallace College

E-mail: ameans@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.6470
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MandyMeansNDC

 

 

Carl Nolan
Director of International Enrollment

Education:
B.A., University of Rio Grande
M.Ed., Urbana University

E-mail: cnolan@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.5384

 

Nick Formica

Nick Formica
Assistant Director of Admissions/Academic Support Center 

Education:
B.A. in Business/Marketing, Notre Dame College

E-mail: nformica@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.5176
Facebook: www.facebook.com/NickFormicaNDC

 

Brandy Viol

Brandy Viol
Assistant Director of Admissions

Education:
B.A. in Political Science/American Government, The University of Akron

E-mail: bviol@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.6481
Facebook: www.facebook.com/BrandyViolNDC

 

Nicole Upshaw

Nicole Upshaw
Admissions Counselor

Education:
B.A. in Psychology, Notre Dame College, 2005

Email: nupshaw@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.7160

 

Tom McKrill

Tom McKrill
Admissions Counselor

Education:
B.A. in International Business, Notre Dame College, 2011

Email: tmckrill@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.5196

 

Susan Hren

Susan Hren
College Credit Plus Advisor

B.S. in English, Eastern Michigan University
M.A. in Guidance & Counseling, Eastern Michigan University

E-mail: shren@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.5344

 

 

Roger Abood

Roger Abood
Coordinator of Community College Relations

Email: rabood@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.5355

 

Carri Burke

Carri Burke
Office Manager

Email: cburke@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.5355

 


Office of Admissions
Mailing Address: 4545 College Road, South Euclid, OH 44121 216.373.5355

Events

Jun
06
June 6
9:00 AM
Monday June 6, 9:00am
Notre Dame College
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
E.g., 06/27/16
E.g., 06/27/16