Home
share

Meet the Admissions Staff

Our staff is here to serve you and provide you with the information you need regarding the application process and enrolling in undergraduate coursework. Adult students, please contact the adult admissions office here.
 

Beth Ford

Beth Ford
Dean of Enrollment

Education:
B.A. in Business/Marketing, Notre Dame College
M.A. in Education, University of Akron

E-mail: bford@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.5351
Facebook: www.facebook.com/BethFordNDC


Carl Nolan
Assistant Director of International Enrollment & Athletic Liaison and Associate Head Coach for Men’s Soccer

Education:
B.A., University of Rio Grande
M.Ed., Urbana University

E-mail: cnolan@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.5384


Nick Formica

Nick Formica
Assistant Director of Admissions/Academic Support Center 

Education:
B.A. in Business/Marketing, Notre Dame College

E-mail: nformica@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.5176
Facebook: www.facebook.com/NickFormicaNDC


Dave Hilborn

David Hilborn
Director of Admissions

Education:
B.A. in Information Systems, Notre Dame College

E-mail: dhilborn@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.5240
Facebook: www.facebook.com/DaveHilbornNDC


Susan hren

Susan Hren
Coordinator for Dual Enrollment

B.S. in English, Eastern Michigan University
M.A. in Guidance & Counseling, Eastern Michigan University

E-mail: shren@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.5344


Amanda Means

Amanda Means
Assistant Director of Admission

Education:
M.Ed. in Leadership in Higher Education, Baldwin-Wallace College
B.A. in Accounting & Leadership Studies, Baldwin-Wallace College

E-mail: ameans@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.6470
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MandyMeansNDC


Tom Murphy

Tom Murphy
Admissions Counselor

Education:  
B.A. in Health Promotion & Education, Baldwin-Wallace College

E-mail: tmurphy@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.5374


Brandy Viol

Brandy Viol
Senior Admissions Counselor

Education:
B.A. in Political Science/American Government, The University of Akron

E-mail: bviol@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.6481
Facebook: www.facebook.com/BrandyViolNDC


Kathleen Madar

Kathleen Madar
Office Manager 

Education:
B.A. in English, Notre Dame College

E-mail: kmadar@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.5385


Michael Perry

Michael Perry
Admissions Counselor

Education:
B.A. in Sport Management; Minor, Coaching - Notre Dame College 2008

E-mail: mperry@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.7138


Joseph Pavelek

Joseph Pavelek
Admissions Counselor

Education:
B.A. in Communication; Minors in Theatre and Math - Notre Dame College 2014

E-mail: jpavelek@ndc.edu
Phone: 216.373.5196


Office of Admissions
Mailing Address: 4545 College Road, South Euclid, OH 44121 216.373.5355