Institutional Review Board Members

IRB members

Karen Groth, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Psychology
Director of Assessment and Accreditation
(216) 373-5293


Sr. Karita Ivancic, S.N.D., D.Min
Associate Professor of Theology
(216) 373-5357


Angela Johnson, Ph. D.
Associate Professor of Biology
(216) 373-5255


Patrice McCarthy, Ph.D., R.N., C.N.S.
Division Chair and Professor of Nursing
(216) 373-5182


Penni-Lynn Rolen, M.S.N., R.N., C.N.S.
Director of RN to BSN program and Assistant Professor of Nursing
(216) 373-7159


Yolanda Spooney, Ph.D., CPA
Assistant Professor of Accounting


Arne Weigold, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
(216) 373-6497


August 24
8:00 AM
Thursday August 24, 8:00am
Notre Dame College
E.g., 08/20/17
E.g., 08/20/17