Faculty Directory

Roslyn Scheer-McLeod, M.A.

Associate Professor of Health Science/Psychology
Administration Building Rm. 453
Academic: 
  • Advanced Studies at Kent State University, University of Cincinnati, Gestalt Institute
  • M.A. John Carroll University
  • M.A. University of Michigan
  • B.S.E. City College of New York
  • Licensed Professional Counselor, State of Ohio
  • National Certified Counselor, National Board of Certified Counselors
Phone: 
216.373.5265
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
rmcleod@ndc.edu

Inge Schmidt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor in Management Information Systems
Admin 445
Academic: 
  • Ph.D.  Case Western Reserve University
  • M.B.A. Case Western Reserve University
  • M.A.  Case Western Reserve University
  • B.A.  Cleveland State University
Phone: 
216.373.5365
Email: 
ischmidt@ndc.edu

Trisha Schock, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education, Coordinator of the Early Childhood Division
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 412
Academic: 
  • B.A. Allegheny College
  • M.A. Ashland University
  • Ph.D. Walden University
Phone: 
216.373.5328
Email: 
tschock@ndc.edu

Cori B. Sieger, M.A.

Visiting Instructor of Political Science
Admin 409
Academic: 
  • M.A. Norwich University
  • B.A. Dension University
Phone: 
216.373.6524
Email: 
csieger@ndc.edu

Reed Simon, M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Fine Arts & Chair of the Art Department
Admin. Bldg., Ground Floor, Art Lab
Academic: 
  • M.F.A. Pratt Institute of Art
  • B.F.A. Cleveland Institute of Art
Phone: 
216.373.6344
Email: 
wrsimon@ndc.edu

Glenn B. Siniscalchi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Theology
Regina, Room 321
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Duquesne University
  • M.A. St. Mary Seminary and Graduate School of Theology
  • B.A. West Virginia University
Phone: 
216.373.5389
Email: 
gsiniscalchi@ndc.edu

Yolanda L. Spooney, Ph.D., CPA

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 448
Academic: 
  • B.B.A. Cleveland State
  • M.S.M. Hampton University
  • MAcc University of North Florida
  • Ph.D. Accounting Capella University
  • Certified Public Accountant, States of Florida & Ohio
Phone: 
216.373.5428
Email: 
yspooney@ndc.edu

Amy D. Stringer, Ph.D., LISW

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Regina 323
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Walden University
  • M.S.W., B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.5191
Email: 
astringer@ndc.edu

Natalie Strouse, M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Accounting/ Chair, Business Administration Division
Admin. Bldg., Room 432
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., B.B.A. Cleveland State University
  • Certified Public Accountant, State of Ohio
  • Fulbright Scholar 2006-07
Phone: 
216.373.5298
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
nstrouse@ndc.edu

Colleen Sweeney, M.S.N., Ph.D., J.D., R.N., CNE

Associate Professor of Nursing, Director of Graduate Nursing Program
Regina Hall, Rm. 350
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Loyola University of Chicago
  • J.D. Cleveland-Marshall College of Law
  • M.S.N. University of Akron
  • Diploma in Nursing, St Vincent Charity Hospital School of Nursing
     
Phone: 
216.373.6373
Fax: 
216.373.5186
Email: 
csweeney@ndc.edu

Jason Tasch, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 434
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • M.S., B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.6382
Email: 
jtasch@ndc.edu

Arne Weigold, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Psychology
Admin. Bldg., Ground Floor
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Texas Tech University
  • M.A., B.A. University of Muenster
Phone: 
216.373.6497
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
aweigold@ndc.edu

Edna West

Assistant Professor of Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 408
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. Ashland University
  • M.Ed. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. Cleveland State University
Phone: 
216.373.5317
Email: 
ewest@ndc.edu

Carol Ziegler, S.N.D., Ph.D.

Chief Mission Officer/Executive Director Abrahamic Center
Administration Building, Room 221
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Boston College
  • M. A. Virginia Polytechnic & State University
  • B.S.Ed. St. John College of Cleveland
Phone: 
216.373.6374
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
cziegler@ndc.edu

Lynn Zimmerman, Ph.D.

Division Chair for Arts and Humanities
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 413
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.A. John Carroll University
  • B.A. John Carroll University
Phone: 
216.373.5284
Fax: 
216.373.3802
Email: 
ldzimmerman@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Nov
21
November 21
11:30 AM
Tuesday November 21, 11:30am
Christ the King Chapel
E.g., 11/21/17
E.g., 11/21/17