Faculty

Sharon K. Balchak, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology / Science & Mathematics Division Chair
Admin. Bldg., Room 456
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.S. John Carroll University
  • B.S. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5295
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
sbalchak@ndc.edu

Angela C. Johnson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biology
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 442
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.S. Geneva College
Phone: 
216.373.5255
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
acjohnson@ndc.edu

Matthew Logan Johnson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology
Admin. Bldg., Room 404
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.S. Fredonia State University
  • A.S. Jamestown Community College
Phone: 
216.373.5412
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
mjohnson@ndc.edu

Tracey T. Meilander, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology, Program Director, Choose Ohio First STEMM @ NDC, Co-Director of Community Based Learning
Admin. Bldg., Rm. 331
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.Ed., B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.5228
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
tmeilander@ndc.edu

Jason Tasch, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 445
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • M.S., B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.6382
Email: 
jtasch@ndc.edu

Margaret F. Williams Ph.D.

Lab Coordinator, Biology
Administration Building, 3rd Floor, Room 301
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.A. Alfred University
Phone: 
216.373.5254
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
mwilliams@ndc.edu

Events

Sep
26
September 26
11:30 AM
Monday September 26, 11:30am
Christ the King Chapel, 3rd Floor Admin Bldg.
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
E.g., 09/26/16
E.g., 09/26/16