Faculty

Bruce Jones, Ph.D.

Professor of Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 426
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Miami University
  • M.A., B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.5336
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
bjones@ndc.edu

Carol Ziegler, S.N.D., Ph.D.

Special Assistant for Mission Effectiveness
Admin. Bldg., Room 425
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Boston College
  • M. A. Virginia Polytechnic & State University
  • B.S.Ed. St. John College of Cleveland
Phone: 
216.373.6374
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
cziegler@ndc.edu

Elizabeth Presley, M.Ed.

Instructor of Education, Reading Specialist
Admin. Bldg., Room 437
Academic: 
  • Doctoral Studies at Kent State University
  • M.Ed., B.A. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.6363
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
epresley@ndc.edu

Frances Elliott Ulrich, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Professional Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 407
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. Nova Southeastern University
  • M.Ed. Cleveland State University
  • B.A. John Carroll University
Phone: 
216.373.5328
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
fulrich@ndc.edu

John P. Galovic, Ed.D.

Vice President of Academic Affairs and Assistant Professor of Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 401
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. University of Akron
  • M.A. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.6523
Email: 
jgalovic@ndc.edu

Kathleen M. Oliverio, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Education & Reading Specialist
Admin. Bldg., Room 412
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. Walden University
  • M.A., B.S.Ed. Baldwin Wallace College
Phone: 
216.373.5303
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
kmolnar@ndc.edu

Lynne M. Shields Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Education
Rm. 446 Admin. Bldg
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. The Ohio State University
  • M. A. The Ohio State University
  • B. S. The Ohio State University
  • A.A.  Lorain County Community College
Phone: 
216.373.6471
Email: 
lmshields@ndc.edu

Mary Ann Schneider Ph.D.

Dean of The Finn Center and Asst. Professor, Education
Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6534
Email: 
mschneider@ndc.edu

Nancy Baird, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education/Director of Graduate Programs
Regina Hall, Rm. 328
Academic: 
  • Ph.D., B.S. Pennsylvania State University
  • M.A. New York University
Phone: 
216.373.5409
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
nbaird@ndc.edu

Pamela P. Cook, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 411
Academic: 
  • M.S. University of Dayton
  • M.S. Cleveland State University
  • B.A. University of Michigan
Phone: 
216.373.5373
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
pcook@ndc.edu

Robert J. Archer, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 445
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. University of Akron
  • M.S.Ed. St. John College of Cleveland
  • B.S.Ed. University of Dayton
Phone: 
216.373.5330
Fax: 
216.373.3802
Email: 
barcher@ndc.edu

Tera E. Johnson

Director of Residence Life & Student Conduct & Title IX Coordinator
Harks Hall
Academic: 
  • M.Ed. University of Louisville
  • B.A. John Carroll University
Phone: 
216.373.5181
Email: 
tjohnson@ndc.edu

William Oliverio, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 459
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. Nova Southeastern University
  • M.S. DePaul University
  • B.A. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.5191
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
boliverio@ndc.edu

Yvonne L. Allen, Ed.D

Assistant Professor of Education/Chair of Education Department
Admin. Bldg., Room 408
Academic: 
  • Ed.D Columbia University
  • M.A., B.A. Allegheny College
Phone: 
216.373.6343
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
yallen@ndc.edu

Events

August 4

Falcon Coder Camp

8:30 AM
E.g., 08/04/15
E.g., 08/04/15