Faculty

Yvonne L. Allen, Ed.D

Assistant Professor of Education/Chair of Education Department
Admin. Bldg., Room 408
Academic: 
  • Ed.D Columbia University
  • M.A., B.A. Allegheny College
Phone: 
216.373.6343
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
yallen@ndc.edu

Robert J. Archer, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 458
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. University of Akron
  • M.S.Ed. St. John College of Cleveland
  • B.S.Ed. University of Dayton
Phone: 
216.373.5330
Fax: 
216.373.3802
Email: 
barcher@ndc.edu

Nancy Baird, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education/Director of Graduate Programs
Regina Hall, Rm. 328
Academic: 
  • Ph.D., B.S. Pennsylvania State University
  • M.A. New York University
Phone: 
216.373.5409
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
nbaird@ndc.edu

Pamela P. Cook, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 411
Academic: 
  • M.S. University of Dayton
  • M.S. Cleveland State University
  • B.A. University of Michigan
Phone: 
216.373.5373
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
pcook@ndc.edu

John P. Galovic, Ed.D.

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 401
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. University of Akron
  • M.A. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.6523
Email: 
jgalovic@ndc.edu

Bruce Jones, Ph.D.

Professor of Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 426
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Miami University
  • M.A., B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.5336
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
bjones@ndc.edu

Trisha Schock, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education
Academic: 
  • B.A. Allegheny College
  • M.A. Ashland University
  • Ph.D. Walden University
Phone: 
216.373.5328
Email: 
tschock@ndc.edu

Lynne M. Shields Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Education
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 407
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. The Ohio State University
  • M. A. The Ohio State University
  • B. S. The Ohio State University
  • A.A.  Lorain County Community College
Phone: 
216.373.6471
Email: 
lmshields@ndc.edu

Carol Ziegler, S.N.D., Ph.D.

Chief Mission Officer/Executive Director Abrahamic Center/Interim Dean of the Finn Center for Adult, Graduate and Professional Programs
Regina Hall, Finn Center 2nd Floor, Room 217
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Boston College
  • M. A. Virginia Polytechnic & State University
  • B.S.Ed. St. John College of Cleveland
Phone: 
216.373.6374
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
cziegler@ndc.edu

Events

Sep
29
September 29
4:30 PM
Thursday September 29, 4:30pm
Christ the King Chapel, 3rd Floor Admin Bldg.
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
E.g., 09/29/16
E.g., 09/29/16